The-Diary-Game, Sunday 04 August 2024. My trip to Caffee "Puncak Hill Resto" was unplanned.

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

20240804_162423.jpg

peak hill resto
Greetings to all steemian friends, I hope you are fine and always under the protection of Almighty God.

During the day the weather is not so sunny, my mother asked me to teach her to drive a car. However, because I'm not that skilled at driving Finally we asked someone who was skilled at driving a car to teach my mother to drive. The person proposed to practice driving on mountain roads instead, because of course there are lots of winding roads there, so more challenging in learning to drive, my mother can do it quickly and smooth when driving.

20240804_154909.jpg

step aside for a moment

We've come a long way, At that time my mother was driving the car slowly because she was still in the learning process, Next to my mother, of course, there is an expert driver who watches over my mother while she drives, so I don't need to be afraid that I will fall into a ravine. My mother felt tired while driving, so we finally stopped for a while in front of a kiosk on the mountain road to buy drinks.

20240804_162423.jpg20240804_162427.jpg

my selfie with mom

At that time, my mother took we to the Caffee Hill restaurant in "Gunong Salak". Even though from the first trip we had no intention of visiting this place. Without thinking long, we finally headed to that place. Meanwhile, we asked that person to take the position as driver because he was very skilled, especially in mountainous areas of course there are lots of inclines. After a few minutes, we finally arrived at the top of "Hill Resto Gunong Salak", because the distance is not far anymore.

20240804_163853.jpg

cafe atmosphere

My mother said that our purpose here was only to take photos with mountain views on the back to keep in documents. OK, because we also had activities at the meatball stall so we didn't enjoy the food and linger in this place, so we just enjoyed the view of the mountains.

20240804_164321.jpg

on the way home

20240804_164601.jpg

mosque/prayer room

Then because we weren't going to stay here long, we finally went straight home. and on the way home, we stopped at the prayer room/mosque in a cafe on the way down from the top of the caffee "hill resto". The purpose of our stop by here is to carry out the obligation of afternoon prayers. After that, we continued our journey home.

That's my story today, thank you friends who have visited my post and see you again.👋👋

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43