You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS BACK BUT WITH A TWIST|| AN ENGAGEMENT CONTEST, JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211106-164701.jpg

Greetings my steemkids family, I am from Akwa ibom state uyo Nigeria, time 1:45am. Weekend is always the best time for me because I always have great opportunity to be with my mother, when I am with her I always fill fulfill because I love my mother so I don't like making her angry like my siblings who can make her shout and once my mum shout the whole neighborhood will hear her. I have talk to my youngest ones to join me in making her happy

Sort:  

Your mum is so pretty. Spending time with mum can be fun and full of happy moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43