I Love The Kids. Why? How? 💌 :by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221022_180642565.jpg
Background image created with inshot
image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkidss


INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful and handsome kids of @steemkidss community, i trust you are all doing fine and enjoying your day.

I'm so happy to be a part of this interesting contest, and the theme is I Love the Kids. Why? How?.
In today's post i will be discussing about my love for kids and why and how i show them love.
image(2).png

DO YOU LOVE THE KIDS?

Honestly, i love kids so much, because there are adorable, lovable and innocent human beings that doesn't hide their expressions and they do not deceive.

And i also love them because they see everyone equal and do not judge anyone for example how much money they have, how ugly or handsome the person is, and they do not hurt.
image(2).png

HOW DO YOU SHOW YOUR LOVE TO THEM?

BeautyPlus_20221022155415345_save.jpg
Helping a kid with his Homework
There are numerous ways i show my love to kids, and below are the few ways i show the kids Love;

  1. By assisting them in doing their homework
  2. Buying them toys to play with
  3. By helping them in crossing the roads
  4. By joining them to play
  5. By helping them in bathing and brushing their teeth
  6. Spending more time with them
  7. By telling them stories or about a movie
  8. By taking them out on a walk
  9. By washing their clothes
  10. Teaching them some new games

image(2).png

TELL US THE RESULT OF YOUR LOVE FOR THEM AND HOW IT CAN MAKE THEM FEEL?

BeautyPlus_20221022155341462_save.jpg
Me with the kids in my Compound
The kids in my area and compoud really loves me because I'm always so nice and friendly to them, anytime they know that i am around they will come over because they know i will put animation movie for them to watch.

And the respect me so much, they have never oneday called by my name before though i wouldn't do anything if they did, and also they like telling me what they want and what is disturbing them, then i will solve those that am capable of.
image(2).png

DO THOSE AROUND YOU LOVE THE KIDS TOO? WHY DO YOU SAY SO?

Everyone in my compound love the kids except one man which is the landlord.
He is always shouting at the kids that they are making noice and that they are scattering the compound.
BeautyPlus_20221022181405638_save.jpg
Me and my kid bro, about to take him to school
image(2).png

IF EVERYONE LOVE THE KIDS, MENTION AT LEAST ONE SOCIAL VICE THAT WILL NOT BE SEEN OR HEARD THAT USUALLY HAPPEN TO THE KIDS WHICH YOU ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT?

In my community and the area that am staying, child labour is very common, you will see a child that is not up to the age of going out on his/her own hawlking and selling something on the street.

There is this kid in my street that i always see selling fufu on the street even during school hours, i always have pity on the boy and i sometimes give him money for lunch so that he can at least have strength.
Some parents are just so wicked.
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of my post on I Love the Kids. Why? How?, Thank you so much for reading my post..........God bless🙏

image(2).png

ABOUT ME👤

image-1.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45