How I Care About ......(Week #5: Kids Around Me👶) Contest Series

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20220929_085547270-01.jpeg
Background image created with inshot
image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkidss


PREAMBLE

Greetings everyone everyone, you're welcome to another week contest of How i Care About.
I'm so happy to be a part of week #5 How i care About contest series in @steemkidss community, and the topic for this week is The Kids Around Me.

In today's post i will be sharing and discussing with you on How i care about the kids around me by answering the questions below;


QUESTION

👉How do you care for the kids around you ?

👉How often do you care for them?

👉What things do you can you do for them?

👉How do you feel when you have cared for the kids around you?

👉Do you sometimes fail to care for your them? What results when you neglect that responsibility?

👉Benefits of caring for our kids

👉Do anyone assist you to care for your Environment?

image(2).png

HOW DO YOU CARE FOR THE KIDS AROUND YOU?

Taking care of our kids and the kids around us is very important, and below are the few ways i care for the kids around me;
BeautyPlus_20220929085725091_save.jpg
Assisting a kid to do his Homework

  1. I help them by assisting them in doing their homework
  2. By separating the kids when they are fighting so that they won't injure themselves.
  3. By helping them cross the roads when they are walking alone
  4. I help them by repairing their toys when it get spoiled
  5. I help the kids around me by buying snacks for them anytime i go to the market
  6. By advicing and telling them what to do and what not to do
  7. By offering them gift
  8. By always giving out a listening ear to them to know what they want or where they need assistance.
  9. Giving out your old things to them
  10. By always including them in your prayers

image(2).png

HOW OFTEN DO YOU CARE FOR THEM?

IMG_20220928_131731-01.jpeg
Me and some kids around me
I care for the kids around anyday and anytime i can, because is not everytime that i have chance or money to buy them gift, snacks or toys to play with.

But i always assist them in doing their homework everyday by explaining and telling them what to do.
image(2).png

WHAT THINGS DO YOU CAN YOU DO FOR THEM?

BeautyPlus_20220929085755902_save.jpg
Helping a kid to cross the road
There are a lot of things i do and that i can do for the kids around me. Like i said above i always help them in repairing their toys when it spoil and i also assist them in doing assignment/homework and sometimes i always bring out my ball and we play together, though i will allow them to dribble me so that they will be happy.
image(2).png

HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU HAVE CARED FOR THE KIDS AROUND YOU?

Seriously, i always feel so happy when i care for the kids around me because i know that i am doing a good thing to them.
image(2).png

DO YOU SOMETIMES FAIL TO CARE FOR THEM? WHAT RESULTS WHEN YOU NEGLECT THAT RESPONSIBILITY?

Yes, i sometimes fail to care for the kids around me, especially when am i am busy, sick or occupied with something else.

BeautyPlus_20220929085658374_save.jpg
A kid around me with the ball i bought for him.

IMG_20220821_152139-01.jpeg
Some kids Around me

The results of neglecting that responsibility is that i won't be happy with myself and they will be dirty cause i always bath my little brother everyday and help him in brishing his teeth, and if i neglet that responsibility all those things will happen and I won't be happy with myself.
image(2).png

BENEFIT OF CARING FOR OUR KIDS

Below are the benefits of caring for our kids and for the kids around us;

  1. It improves the way the behaves
  2. It provides safety and security for the kids
  3. It brings unity
  4. It brings Love
  5. It helps regulate personal emotions

image(2).png

DO ANYONE ASSIST YOU TO CARE FOR THE KIDS AROUND YOU?

Yes, my dad and my junior brother's always assist me in caring for the kids around me.
Sometimes when my dad comes back from work he will buy something for the kids in our compound and they will be so happy.

And my junior brother's always assist me also in bathing and assisting my kid brother to do things, like brushing teeth, assignment etc.
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

Taking care of our kids and the kids around us is very important, cause it keeps the kids safe and also bring love and unity between you and the kids around you.


Thank you so much for reading my post on HOW I CARE ABOUT THE KIDS AROUND ME...... God bless.🙏


I'm inviting @ememudoh1, @v-brainer and @esusaviour to participate in this contest.

image(2).png

DEVICE :Redmi Note 11s and iTel P32

ABOUT ME👤

image-1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a nice post bro, you have done pretty well in caring for the kids around you

Thank you so much bro, I really appreciate your compliment and support 🙏

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

You're welcome

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you so much for your support i really appreciate

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Yeap, you are doing well by helping the kids in various ways

Thanks, i love being around kids, there are always fun to be with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43