Funny Photo Caption | Week 14 by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20230112_175411155.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends and kids of this amazing community, how are you guys, i hope you're all doing well.
You're welcome to Funny Photo Caption contest that qas being organized by @ashkhan in @steemkidss community.
In this post i will be sharing three of my photo with a funny captions with you guys.
Garis Steem IND.png

FUNNY PHOTO CAPTION


THE SUSPICIOUS MAN

IMG_20210218_141818_7-01.jpeg

We had lectures in one big engineering lecture hall, so after the class everyone went out, since i didn't have any class again that day i stayed back and relax then be pressing my phone.
So later other people with strange faces started walking into the lecture hall, and as i was pressing my phone i notice that one dark guy with q hood was was staring at me, i continue observing him and he was still staring at me.
In my school that time when this cult something was rampant, some cultist always comes into the school to harass and and forcefully collect things from students.
For me i didn't even want to know who there were, i just stood up pack my things and walk out slowly, immediately i reach outside the lecture hall i ran as fast as i can, cause i was scared and I didn't want anyone to collect my phone from me.
Garis Steem IND.png

TOM & JERRY

IMG_20191212_221451-01.jpeg

That's me and my Bestie, her name is Queendalene, we became friends since high school(2013).
As we all know girls love having lot of creams, perfumes, body spray, roll-on, powder etc, so as i went to her house, after taking my bath the following day, luckily for me she was in the living room with her mother, then i saw all those perfumes and body spray.

You know something that you didn't with your money u will be using it anyhow, i used everything till i was satisfied starting from the roll-on to the perfume, she was lucky am not a girl cause i would've use her make up too.😂
So when she came in, immediately she open the door she started shouting "this boy will finish my things oo", i told her to calm down that i used very little of it.

She said why is the whole room smelling like you poured the whole bottle of perfume on your body, she didn't believe she knew i was lying to her, i laughed and ran out to their living room knowing that she wont come and shout in that side.

So she wore her clothes and told me "let me see you off before you come and finish my things", that was when we took this photo.
Garis Steem IND.png

COOPERATE BEGGERS

IMG_20200211_061144-01.jpeg

That's me and my friend Emem udoh (@ememudoh1), he is one of the good friends i have, but the problem is that he can eat, sometimes i dey fear to share food with him because he is going to eat triple of my of what i ate.


This is the end of my post on FUNNY PHOTO CAPTION, thank you so much for going through it........ God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@maryamnadeem
@aaru
@enamul17
Garis Steem IND.png

DEVICE :Gionee M5 and infinix

ABOUT ME👤

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much for your support @lavanyalakshman, i really appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hello @edidiongeffiong, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. The suspicious man, Tom and Jerry and the Corporate beggers are very really funny captions. And the pictures depicts the titles. Success to you.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.7
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-13
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you so much 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Ja ja jame gusto mas la primera el hombre sospechoso si es por eso en mi pais Venezuela vemos muchos sospechosos siempre la inseguridad nos ha hecho ser asi temerosos y cautelosos

😂😂
I'm telling you, thanks so much for going through my post, i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40