Your Family Favorite Moment, Which Memories Your Family Gathering? by @echuku

Greetings to all Steemians, I am here again, as usual, to write on this beautiful and amazing community Steem Kids & Parents with the Contest - Your Family Favorite Moment, which Family Gathering organized by @uzma4882 thank you so much for the beautiful contest. Please feel free to go through my entry. Thank you all.

When it comes to family, It is one thing that its beauty and value cannot be compared to anything at all in this life, it is a beautiful and special thing to everyone's existence and we all have beautiful and special times with our families and am so happy to participate on this contest because it allows me to express all the beautiful moments I have spent with my lovely family.

IMG_20221127_074317_001.jpg

My favorite moment with my family In my family, we normally spend beautiful moments with each other but there are favorite memories that we do have with each and these favorite memories always come during special days, like birthdays celebrations, Christmas celebrations, weddings celebrations, holidays, etc. Each time spent with my family is a blessing and peace to my life.

Most of my family members don't stay around the house They work in places that are far from home, some of them do visit from time to time while others till during Christmas celebration, anytime they return home is always a celebration in our family because we love, respect and value each other, I used to feel surrounded by love, peace of mind and happiness.

December is a favorite month in my family This is a festive, favorite, and special month in my family, whereby we normally have special time for each other during this period, we crack jokes with each other and also show love to each other, this is because all of my family members who don't stay close to home because of the nature of their work. They used to return home for Christmas celebrations and aside from the Christmas celebration, there is a rule in my family that states that all my family members who are stay outside must return home those rules were made by my late grandfather. During this period, people around my community envied the beautiful moments that we normally share because they used to be full of happiness, peace, and celebrations.

Screenshot_20230423-131649_1.png

It is a period where we crack jokes with each other, pray with each other, celebrate each other, support each other, and also show love to each other.

This period is always the happiest moment of my life and the period gives me lots of reasons to value, respect, and also love my family.

Again in this period, there is always a special family meeting whereby members of my family will have a meeting and discuss the program of the family.

My grandmother's birthday is on the 20th of December. My grandmother is like gold to us, we love and appreciate her present so much, because of the over love we have for her makes us celebrate her birthday in a very special way because that day is a day that my grandmother normally releases are special blessings (prayers) for her children and grandchildren.

IMG_20230422_142337_098.jpg

My family is my grassroots, I used to feel surrounded by love, care, and warmth when I was among my family members.

Family is first
Family is beautiful,
Family is a blessing and
Family is peace.

There is nothing on earth that can be compared to family.

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last month 

It's so true dear, most of our family members including our cousins,niece don't usual stay with us at home due to the fact that their place of work is far away and to work from home is expensive because of transport, this makes it a beautiful and remarkable moment when ever they all come home to spent the holidays with us, i can feel it, you all look good together

Thank you so much for stopping by🙏🙏🙏

 last month 

My pleasure ❣️

Loading...

Family indeed is a blessing and you have beautiful and handsome faces in your family, I pray may you all continue to bond together in love and unity. Best wishes

 last month 

Family is a beautiful thing like you said Family is blessing and peace. Family is a good thing. That's why I don't joke with my family.

 last month 

Saludos amiga.
Con la familia se pasa los mejores momentos. Si rien reímos si lloran lloramos
Es lo max hermoso que podemos tener.
Exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03