my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener, and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Kids & Parents Community by @ngoenyi, thank you so much ma for this amazing contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

🧹Sweeping
Keeping the environment clean is my hubby, and as a woman, I felt it right to always keep my environment cleaner, greener, and healthier.

✅ What did you do?

IMG_20240819_064915_711.jpg

IMG_20240819_065619_892.jpg

What I did today is sweeping, sweeping to me is a necessary and also compulsory action that we as humans must do every day of our lives to keep the environment clean and healthy.

✅ How did you do it?

IMG_20240819_065232_940.jpg

IMG_20240819_063855_851.jpg

How I did it was that, I picked my broom, went to the kitchen, and started the sweeping there, the reason why I started with the kitchen was that, I need to make you of the kitchen immediately.

After I finished sweeping the kitchen, I moved to my room, I used a broomstick and sweep it, after the sweeping, I also used a mopping stick to mop the room.

After I finished cleaning the room, I came outside and began sweeping the house surrounding and that was how I swept every angle around the house.

✅ Where did you do it

IMG_20240819_063949_797.jpg

I swept my house, and I felt it was right to always sweep and clean up every angle around the house to keep ourselves and the environment healthy.

Keeping the environment clean involves arranging scattered materials or equipment of the house in the appropriate places, by doing so, the environment will always look neat, and good ventilation will penetrate.

According to my observations on dirty environment, it attracts pests and insects around the house, so, that is to say, cleaning our environment is a good thing to do because it will help us get rid of some contagious diseases like typhoid, malaria, diarrhea, etc. From insects that harbor diseases

✅ What motivated you?

IMG_20240819_064150_388.jpg

What motivated me to take part in sweeping my surroundings today is that the environment is dirty and a dirty environment attracts insects, rodents, and flies that are capable of causing diseases such as malaria, typhoid, diarrhea, etc to humans.

Keeping the environment clean is part of us as humans, when a person and the environment are clean, God too will be happy because he loves cleanliness and that is why even the Bible says that cleanliness is next to godliness.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

This is a nice entry

As you have said dity environment has many chances of causing sickness which is true.

You have said it well, keeping the environment clean should be put into consideration for everyone to take it serious because it can cause sickness if care is not taken.

 14 hours ago 

Cleaning is one of the ways to keep our environment healthy. You have done noble by keeping it clean. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60