@ngoenyi contest #8// Share your joys in your steemit journey// by @ebunoluwani

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello @steemkidss community and @ngoenyi thank you ma for this initiative and amazing contest. It will help us look back and be grateful to Steemit. Welcome to my contest entry.

What did I hear that made me join steemit?

I joined steemit when I heard about the opportunity to earn as a blogger. I was currently taking a writerpreneur class where it was implanted in us that being a writer was not mediocrity and we could earn as a writer. I had always wanted to blog and boom! I met @mesonia a student in our class and she introduced me to steemit and told me that it was a means to proof myself as a writerpreneur. I was eager to practice what I had learnt so I joined Steemit.

What have you seen or met that is making you smile in steemit?

Each time I go over my introduction post, it makes me smile at my beginning in this community. When I had just come across the steemit family. I was excited, you can check my introduction post here Achievement1 @ebunoluwani
Furthermore, when I look at my first visitation from the steemcurators I smile and it makes me recall those memories. That day was one of my happiest day on steemit.

Screenshot_20210703-155135.png

What is it right now that is making you smile in steemit?

Right now @steemwomensclub is what is giving me joy because, my respect for those great women in this community will not be altered. Why, this community is what has pushed me and taught me the value of quality post.
Even if I don't get voted on a post, I am happy and satisfied and fulfilled that I made that post. No regret

Who has contributed to your joy in your steemit journey and how?

  1. @mesonia, she introduced me to steemit community and I'll forever be grateful for that. She corrected and toured me around the community till I got my footing and she was always at beck and call.
  2. @focusnow I met him when I first joined steemit and he was always the one who put me through my beginners journey as well. He is a leader and he was very supportive.
  3. @ngoenyi I knew her through @steemwomensclub and I really want to commend her, she's a woman and a mother. She is the reason why I have and is still an active blogger. She has unknowingly pushed me towards success and keep saying write quality posts ladies. She's a respectable woman.

How can you maintain the joy you have in steemit?

Posting, posting quality posts and joining contests
As @focusnow and @ngoenyi has always said do not plagiarize, keep posting and stay active.
Now, that how I stay healthy in steemit.

Screenshot_20210703-155341.png

Do you think your joy is capable of attracting one to steemit?

My attitude towards steemit community is enough to attract people to the community, yes. I just need to show them the my story so far and how it has made me responsible and provide for me and made me interact with people I have not met like @meymey (hi ma)

I invite @mesonia and @sovega to subscribe to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27