Your Family Favorite Moment, What memories your family gathering? @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings my steemian friends and family I hope everyone is doing great I am so good. Today I am going to participate in contest organized by @uzma4882 and topic is really good Your Family Favorite Moment, What memories your family gathering?.

Family is blessings of Allah almighty and its one of the most loveable relationship I think nothing more important than this. We do love and cared about our family.

Now a days life is very busy and we hardly find time for gathering, but I always believe its up to ya how we wanted to enjoy lovely moments with family.

You know I never waiting for special occasion or event rather I just enjoy each and every moment with my family especially with my doll who is my all world.

_20240501-223504.png
My celebrate doll's birthday with family

The surprised birthday of my doll because we friends and family were gather, in fact friends and family in a place is really awesome and really enjoy the surprise birthday gathering and there was a not only birthday but a lot of fun at the gossips.

This is matter more blessed we are united together and share a lot of things which obviously give us fun also we feel relax with friends and family when sit after long time.

IMG_20240531_134726_664.jpg

This is not common picture rather its a family gathering which my doll enjoying when her dad came from the work these moments are life beauty.

You know these moments should be celebrated as it enhance the colors of life and we feel more blessed and joyful.

Whenever's my doll said let's move mama we are going to park for spending good time I never planned nor think just moved and enjoyed wonderful time together.

Its all about my today's post.

I loved to invite my friends @Jannat12 and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

The picture i have shared are my own property.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi Dear Ma'am
You share such a interesting story of day you spend a quality time with your family. May Allah give you more blessings in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45