Week #28👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

Cordial greetings to everyone

How are you my steemian family. I am good. I am going to participate in a lovely contest. I loved the photography and you know i never missed the opportunity to capture it.

My husband never liked to take pictures but i dont want to missed opportunities, when i felt nobody can take my pictures i rely on selfie haha so i am crazy for it.

I always wanted to save these pictures and i loved it whenever i watch it in my free time it gave the memories of beautiful time which i had spent in the past. Life is going very fast but memories of pictures are always there with me.

B612_20210704_084512_687.jpg
Getting ready for chairlift

Well i am going to share you my picture which i take about 2 year ago. It was interesting for me as i ride on chairlift first time in my life. You know i was so excited and there was a fear too.

I thought if i fell or chairlift broke what it could be. Ohoooi but i have to take chance i was smiling and showed i am very happy for chairlift. The moment was thrilling for me when it was going up.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328CyG9hQh5rxHLW8J9HXyyp77duTkNeCLnEYN3ZfL9AyEU7FtL4n2JuiaYGnHw4av8Qvj1E12cn2MdLedz6SKmnQPioLKuca7CCsG_1.jpeg
Me on chairlift

The pictures were captured by my husband and phone was techno pova. It was really beautiful moments while i was in the height of the chairlift.

Its the awesome contest which gave me chance to remind me memories of my past spent days, tgese were joyful for me.

Its all about my today's post, i would like to invite my friends @sualeha, @uzma4882 and @ashkhan to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74