Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 12 @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello, my steemian family how are doing? I am good too. Winter cold weather, is at the top and I am suffering from a fever and cold for the last 5 days. Life has been stuck but still the mom of a doll who will look after me if I lay down. Anyway, I spend a bitter time being alone at home. May Allah keep you all safe and healthy, Ameen. I would like to say thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this incredible contest and much thankful to steem kids & parents for rendering such a chance where we can share some recreation eternities. let's commence

I am going to share a few funny pictures of my doll. She take my earring from the drawers and tried to wear it. I was surprised to see although I never wear jewelry or earrings how she comes to know it should be worn in-ear.

IMG_20221224_183325_830.jpg

my doll trying to wear ear ring

IMG_20221224_183324_938.jpg

She is looking in style and fun

Just look in the picture at what is she doing. I couldn't stop my laugh while seeing her doing all this. I take her picture she was in her style and looking happy.

After doing this, she can not sit; always in search of doing something new and creative, perhaps the curious nature of kids that didn't allow them to sit in a place.

_20221225-195637_1.png

cute doll while wearing scarf

She took my stroller and tried to wear it suddenly her cute face was hidden in it. She came to me to help her. I tried to take it e off but she refused and wanted to play with it.

_20221225-195615_1.png

My doll hide her face in scarf

She was making her face and looking at me while hiding one side of her cute face. It kids world they don't bear any restrictions. I let her free that do what you want. She was looking very happy in all these activities.

In the last i would like to invite my dear friends
@iqrarana786
@seapearl
@drhuma
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-25
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this week contest. Your daughter look adorable and cute in all pictures. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36