Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 10 @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

GridArt_20221215_154539691.jpg

Hello all steemian friends hope you are doing great and i am good too. I would like to say special thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this exciting contest for us and giving us chance to share some fun. Accordingly the topic is very nice funny photo caption. Here is my post

Kids are great blessing of Allah Almighty life has no concept without them, and there funny moments keep us busy all the time. We couldn't stop them they keep themselves busy in such activities.

IMG_20221213_124201_352.jpg

enjoying biscuits

This is picture of my doll i bought chocolate biscuits for her, she urged to open it for eat, i know she will waste it and she did. Look how cute she is looking, i tried to catch it in my camera.
She couldn't sit to position for a while always busy in funny things and wanted to investigate this galaxy. I put her in trolley still she was taking thins from the side racks.

IMG_20221213_123825_203.jpg

I was buying a feeder for her but she was relishing the shopping, in a while she put so many things on the flour that i just smirked what to do with this cutee.

IMG_20221212_082943_746.jpg

This is another picture of her in which she is trying to ride on bike, look how busy she is looking while doing all. Another baby Mantsha was following her and both were smiling on each other. Everyone was amused with this scene. Infact she was planning to move it for a ride.

IMG_20221210_090522_665.jpg

look her hairstyle

This is the picture i liked most. In this picture she take many hair pins and come to me for hairstyle making. I am not applying hairpins as her hairs are little and so much soft. But she insisted then look at my doll.
She is looking funny.

In the last i would like to invite my friends @saintkelvin17, @richy20 and @iqrarana786 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

The photos you posted here are really funny 🤣🤣 oo, is so funny that the little girl was trying to ride a bike.

Thanks for the invite, although have already posted my entry.

Children always like chocolate biscuits (and adults too) !


After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif


 last year 

Thank you so much i will join it in a while

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

 last year 

My pleasure i have joined

 last year 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.0
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-15

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Kids can really be funny. They usually insist on something they really want to do irrespective of whether they can do it or not. She looks so adorable in those exposures. Thank you for always taking care of her

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much for verification and sweet comment

 last year 

wow what a funny photo by the beautiful girl

I was buying a feeder for her but she was relishing the shopping, in a while she put so many things on the flour that i just smirked what to do with this cutee

what a funny moment, well thanks for inviting me I really appreciate

 last year 

Thank you for nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80