If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing, inam good. Thank you @uzma4882 for organizing a beautiful contest for us and the topic is mind blowing If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family.

IMG_20230806_131119_518.jpg
my doll enjoyed in park

In this blessed life family is one of the beautiful gift of Allah amd we loved it a lot there is substitute of this infinite love.

IMG_20230814_211353_868.jpg
Enjoying fish

If i thought my life is not sp easy because its pretty hard to manage family kids and work, its not manageable at all. I tried hard still discrepancies are there.

Well now the question come why i making all these efforts of couse for the good future of my kids and family and they are my life. I loved them most.

My celebration with family i celebrated each and every moment with my doll and husband, when i got the pay i do party. What is special i moved out witg my doll and husband to Park and then have a delicious dinner together.

In present inflation rate the celebration seems tough but no worry little happiness can be make much more if we are together.

IMG_20230806_141022_311.jpg
my doll at horse riding

Well everyone loved to get handsome pay off gor tue work and celebrate it. Thank you Allah Almighty what ever you have blessed me in happy and celebrating every day of my life.

I would like to invite my friends @jannat12, @ashkhan and @sualeha to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Loading...

Friend, I hope you are well, and you are successful in your publication.

I think it's good that you share with your family those are the best moments in life, working to make the family feel comfortable and enjoying the company of your daughter and your husband is the best and most pleasant thing so that your family feels blessed by Allah.

Thanks for sharing a good post friend drhira.

Nice entry, good luck friend.

Отличный пост

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69