"Funny Photo Caption | Week 7 by @drhira"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

GridArt_20221120_165851656.jpg

Hello my steemian family. How are you doing. I am good and relishing my weekend with family. Weekend is probably nicest time when you have less work and more enjoyment.

I would like to say appreciation to admin of steem kids & parents for fascinating sequence of contest. I would must say gratitude to @ashkhan for lovely contest for us.

My doll is one year old and in this time period i have come to realize that kids life is full of energy, leisure and recreation. They all the time expected to do something about unusual and extraordinary. My doll now turned on wriggling and litlle walking in the room.

Yesterday she emptied the drawers and put all my stuff on the floor. What i can say she will do and no body can interrupt her. She was energetic in her favourite chore.

Finally she searched my glasses from the draw and started wearing it.

IMG_20221118_072000_842.jpgIMG_20221118_072001_688.jpg

She was glancing so much cute although she didnt know about glasses wearing. She wore it right and try to hold it. When i saw her she started chuckling as she knew she is doing something intriguing.

IMG_20221118_071954_952.jpgIMG_20221118_071954_533.jpg

I just adore it. Her smile was so naughty. Her small cute nose was hide in glasses. But i can see her beautiful smile which constantly bestowed me more strength.

She spread all things in the room. Whenever i arranged all the junk she might be scorn it. She through the everything in the room so that her mom remained involved all the moment in tidying and arranging room.

In the time interval of one year i certainly came to know recreation is kids life. They always engaged in new quirks and their inventiveness must enganced by performing all such type of things.

This is all about my todays challenge post. I would like to invite my dear friends @anum123, @drhuma and @iqrarana786 to partake in this elegant contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Cute


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

I can imagine how he search for the glasses just to wear them. I have experience on that and i can't count the number of my sunglasses broken by my kids. She is so pretty with the glasses

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
8.7
Grade9/10
Verification date:
20-11-2022


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 8.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 8.640 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for extremely lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82