"Funny Photo Caption | Week 16 by @drhira"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

GridArt_20230126_115707969.jpg

Hello my esteemed family of steem kids & parents 👨‍👩‍👧 i aspire you are good and enjoy your day, i am also doing well. I would must comprehend the accomplishments of @ashkhan for organizing another funny photo caption. Its good to share some recreation entertainments with you guys.


IMG_20230125_183047_494.jpg

My doll after hair shave

My cute doll has thin hairs and we didn't do her hair cut from the period of one year also the weather was very cold in my city its -1 degree and sometimes 0 so children caught cold very speedily. But i was much concerned about the hairs in beauty. Today i got chance nd went to hair salon for her hair cut and finally hair shave to be bald. Although; it was tough decision but there is no other solution except this. It was good for her in long term life.

She wept badly till her hair cut done and then hair shave through machine , i couldn't see her in this conditions, my tears were all near to be out. I was consoles her that i will take her to swinging and will buy ballons for her. Just few minutes left keep quiet but unfortunately i failed. She weep more and more her eyes were swell by continuing weep. Thank God its finally done by effort of 15 minutes. She was looking so funny i couldn't stopped myself from laughing, she was so annoying to me that it had done by her mom.

IMG_20230125_183125_114.jpgIMG_20230125_183114_239.jpg

It was looking so funny no one can differentiate where is head and ballon, for the time being she was busy in playing with ballon but insistence to say where are my hairs, she came to me and put off my cap said give me your hairs i want to attach it on my head, then went to dad for hair, she was much annoyed.

IMG_20230125_183126_763.jpg

She is looking so funny

Now a day, children are so clever they knew everything and also the importance of that thing. Its really the era of technology one year baby even so interesting, intelligent and creative its simply mind blowing. Although, in my era we are simple kids not so naughty nor so creative. Every era has its own uniqueness and beautiful memories, but no one can stop children from doing funny things they will do ultimately.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVvsNGMucinkCykHX9oH7VY1JdsBUYGn4P2ck4h5EAhAoeQo9Tbraym9EDvDsY5C3Ng7u64ptsAZbZJQA6vvss4r4Yp1FwJ46tTgnfTUVji2XyLYKKYzEqdbxHdDw2PrvmzjwnkCi9SM5xefEYUJwQWitteANa1.png

It was all about my today's post, hope you like and share your valuable feedback.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello @drhira, it's true that it's might be a tough decision to have cit your daughter's hair, but it's necessary to do it. She still looks nice with the haircut and soon she will have her long hair again

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-1-27
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67