"Contest Funny Photo Caption" | Week 5 by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

GridArt_20221105_204349610.jpg
Source

Hi everyone
How are you doing i am good.
I am feeling very happy to see this exciting contest organized by @ashkhan in beautiful community of @steemkids. I couldn't wait more to share my entry.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWvP9apzkUP3tKb6VTy6M4GjfHk6vxZqCMBE7H8nhjQjDbEhvaT8mMU7RhZ4KtA5mTP7sx6jjqVtuj2SCh...zxRJPYizGqLKntxesVE5je452YcZMTaQwSEpEHHpHFPK6LWazKGfuoviDxjcFpzNdzTbN1iWQeJSQt9GfaNGz6NVBnR5dhNQQdc7cq7WknpZ1tJk467ETMxHk.jpeg

My one year cute princess is so naughty and did funny activities all the day. When i tried to captured sometimes she feels shy. But inspite of all this i captured her few funny pics in my memories.

When her mood is good i showed to her pics she also smiled to see her beautiful fun activities. We can not stop children from their natural and creative actions, they always do amazaing things to make us happy and blessed.

Screenshot_20221104-195234.png

My princess has only two teeth, when i am alone she often go with me in washroom and see how i brush my teeth. The children are so mimic in their fun actions. She insisted to take brush. I buy one new brush for her. She used to brush her two teeth. And smiled while doing all this. I felt much happy to see how they noticed all activities and then copy it.
Look the picture how funny and cute she is looking while doing mimic of mine. I just love it and captured it in my phone.

Screenshot_20221104-200119.png

*This is one of her favourite activity, she made me annoying while scattered my important documents. How much i do efforts to stop her but no. She will separate my all documents and then look at my expressions and started laughing.

Although at that moment i am in anger but her cute smile make me happy and my all anger vanished soon. I captured her funny action in my phone. Thank God she did not wore my important documents but enjoyed it alot doing daily*.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWvP9apzkUP3tKb6VTy6M4GjfHk6vxZqCMBE7H8nhjQjDbEhvaT8mMU7RhZ4KtA5mTP7sx6jjqVtuj2SCh...zxRJPYizGqLKntxesVE5je452YcZMTaQwSEpEHHpHFPK6LWazKGfuoviDxjcFpzNdzTbN1iWQeJSQt9GfaNGz6NVBnR5dhNQQdc7cq7WknpZ1tJk467ETMxHk.jpeg

Her cute actions made me much happy and she also enjoyed it as i am not stopping her while doing it. As it will increased her creative activities much more. Its her smile which refresh me more.

I would like to invite my friends @iqrarana786, @anum123 and @drhuma to participate in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aww, so cute baby....

This is one of her favourite activity, she made me annoying while scattered my important documents. How much i do efforts to stop her but no. She will separate my all documents and then look at my expressions and started laughing.

This activity is a favorite of all children. That the cleanliness that Mamma has done, spread it all and then laugh after seeing Mamma's expression.😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27