"Contest!!!!!! Meet up with my Steemian bestie @moazzamushtaq"

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello friends! I'm @drcypto1 from #pakistan and I warmly welcome all of you to my post. I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your lives. Today I'm going to participate in the contest in Steem Kids & Parents The topic is "Meet up with my Steemian bestie ". Let's start the topic;

After how much time did you meet your friend.

My steemit friend is @moazzamushtaq, he is also my younger brother and he is my best friend. Whenever anyone asked about my bestie, first name come in my mind is Moazzam. We share our ideas and secrets with each other. We have attended a number of parties like birthday parties, marriage ceremonies together. My best friend is always with me in my every good and bad time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrzezsZm1jM7QcZhfKvQBX47Y9L2KMU8vbc8oWte3ec7WnVromNqtGsirRc9iSRQ4FCZ9JoNTg12v1Yyn48RLk56RvR8A.jpeg

my bestie(self image)

Last month, in 27th August there was the birthday of my nicie in my village. My best already was there and my sister invited me to attend the party. It was the time when I meet with my bestie last time. My all cousins were also in the party and it was very memorable time which I can never forget in my life.

One another interesting thing of our meetup is that I gifted new mobile to my bestie. The mobile was IP X and after getting new mobile he was so happy and thankful for that precious gift. In our meetup we also talk about steemit platform.

Do you think it was fruitful to meet up with your bestie

Yes ofcourse our meetup was so fruitful. It was beautiful meeting in three ways. First we attended the party and spent some joyful time together. Second one was that about the mobile which I gifted to him. His mobile was lost about a month ago and he needed the mobile so much. By our meetup his that need also fulfilled.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yu1jymNJzt8im4gWfFvRgXYdiv7ny2xezbxqJSKvdUWSHxuW7HwEY5n7834QwpkKnahjv6hPWFqGkYZA1CHnyj98CVRMG.jpeg

my bestie(self image)

Third one was about steemit. In our meeting we talked about steemit, he joined the platform before from me that's why he guided me how I can creat quality content. He told me some useful coding by using which I can make my content more beautiful and attractive. This in this way my meeting with my bestie was fruitful.

Do you talk about Steemit working.

Yes we talked about steemit working. As I told above he is senior from me in this platform and he guided me for creating quality posts and gave me some tips for getting support on steemit. He also told me some coding for making my posts beautiful and attractive. He also told me the importance of different club status. At the end he advised me of engaging with other users on steemit and commenting on other users posts.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KYAHZqz1eLUEfdbbzRXRUpGe9sWHSnmPML8mAtnVYUnSLR55rPTxraRuatvmuGtgQhqpf1YrSdoDYaXhbymr6UBNYr4n.jpeg

my bestie(self image)

Our meetup was so fruitful and enjoyable. Thanks @drhira for organizing such a beautiful contest. Really I enjoyed while writing about my bestie. At the end I invite @abdullahw2, @arinaz08 and @patjewell for participating in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

"Wow, what a wonderful post! 🌟 Congratulations on sharing such an amazing story about your best friend @moazzamushtaq! 😊 I'm loving all the fun memories you've shared, from birthday parties to mobile gifts and Steemit discussions. 💬 Your meetup sounds like it was truly fruitful and enjoyable! 👍 Thanks for participating in this contest and sharing your heartwarming tale with us. Would love to hear more about your experiences on Steem! 🤗 What's your favorite part of being a Steemian? Let's keep the conversation going! 💬"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30