You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (60)

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

I really like such contest going on the platform and first time I see this contest and shortly to some sort of different kind of contest and I want to take part in this contest as well and soon I will give my participation and I am also learning so for me exciting and I think a hard work is very necessary for success and for every kind of work you are doing actually it's hard work so for me and easily it was difficult to take part in the contest and now I am learning and I am participating and surely I will take part and enter my entry

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I'm looking forward to your entry.
In the meantime, kindly update your profile as 1. would we love to associate you with a thumbnail and 2. would even love it more if we know your country of origin. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43