Introduce my self for @steemkidss as a new member

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello all steemkids friends, I am very happy to join this community that really cares about children and teenagers, so on this occasion I join this community.

IMG_20220310_155738.jpg

I joined Steem Kids on marc 10, 2022

Introduce my name is dira ayudia, you can call me dira, here I want to tell you a little about me, I really like swimming and readimg, in sports I'm more interested in badminton.

This is a little about me, maybe actually a lot but I have a hard time describing myself, so I am very happy to be joining this steem kids because I can tell about teenage children and also children who still like to play with fun.

Thank you to this community for the opportunity to join:
@focusnow @ngoenyi @eliany @mariajruizb @ponpase @graceleon @goodybest @psicoparedes @saracampero @alejos7ven @event-horizon @peachyladiva @meymeyshops

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining the community, we are glad to have you here. Kindly read the publication below to know the type of post acceptable in this community.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Kindly join our curation trail and delegate to the community as this helps to build a strong community.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Hello dear, thank you for joining steemkids community. You are most welcome here. Kindly include your age and the link to your introduction post in the newcomers community in your post to get verified. You also need to join the Curation trail for steemkids community. Follow the link below to join if you haven't done so:
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you get verified and joining other teenager LS in the community. Remember everyone here is your friend so feel free to relate 😊

Bienvenida a la comunidad mi vida, aquí te sentirás muy a gusto con todas las actividades. Toma en cuenta todas las recomendaciones que se te han dado. Te deseo mucho éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35