Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 12 || Prize Pool Booming Votes

How are you guys.? I hope everyone is fine. Today and always, trying to participate in a contest.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

When think of funny picture, one things that immediately comes to mind is the pictures of my brother's son. So i will post some pictures and tell a little story. My brother's son's name is #MANINDU. I have mentioned about the #MANINDU baby in posts before.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, i will tell you about how #MANINDU baby ate ice cream with photos. My brother's house is next door.to ours. That means my brother's house is on the right side of our house. Because it is close to the house, the baby comes to our house almost always. When the baby's mother is busy with hhousework, she bring the baby to.our house to take care of her.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Everyone loves and likes little kids. Our sister is like that. She is still of learning age. But instead of studying, she shows talent to take care of the children. I told you that as a joke. She is really good at learning. and she does a great job of taking care of the children. She takes care of the baby as a help to her sister. According to the current opinion in srilanka, girls should learn not only school education but also housework, cooking and outside activities from an early age.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

One day, #MANINDU baba's mother, (meaning the lady to whom our brother is married) wanted to go to the market in the city to buy things for the house. She left her baby at our house as usual and went to get things from the market. My farther goes to work in the morning and comes home in the evening. Then in the late afternoon, only mom, me and my sister are in our house. The three of us are at home most afternoon. I also go out a lot for work. He goes and returns home late at night. This happened one day when i was at home. Because of that i was able to take some photos.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

After playing well with our sister for a while, the baby is now tired. His face looks hungry. But the baby does not like to eat rice. He likes to eat fast food. Eat them like murukku, toffee, chocolate, ice cream. Luckily for him, there was an ice in a cup to eat. The son connot eat alone. He doesn't seem to like it. After that, the sister fed the baby ice cream.

pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

You can see how our baby has eaten ice cream. I also laughed when i saw this. And spending time with this baby is so much fun. The day goes by without realizing it while watching his mischief and cuteness. Glad to have an opportunity to share with you some fanny baby photos.

Read this post and comment your thoughts guys then thank you all so much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.3
Verification date:2022-12-26
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you participating in this week contest. The baby looks cute while eating ice cream. Best of luck

@ashkhan

I'm glad you commented on my post on behalf of club5050. Thank you for that.

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

I am very happy for your vote. I appreciate your support.

@booming03
I am glad to have your vote. Respect you for giving your preference to my post. And I hope to continue posting important and beautiful, valuable things on the Steam platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42