Food challenge contest week #67|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

hi friends...how are you..? I hope everyone is well. I wish everyone success in their work.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Today I am going to participate in an interesting contest. This is one of the contests I am most excited to compete in on the Steemit platform. That is the "Food Challenge Week #67" contest. This contest is interesting because it is a food contest. Even more delicious this food is prepared by my sister. I have told you the details of our family through previous posts. Today I will tell you some details about my sister's cooking skills. Also, preparing food together with children and parents is a very wonderful phenomenon.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Big thanks to my friend @steemkidss who is an #ADMIN of the #Steem Kids & Parents community for hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Today's food challenge for kids and parents is a photo of the noodles prepared by my sister with the help of me and some interesting events that happened there. I had a great desire to participate in this competition. Because my sister is still a child of learning age. Even though she is of learning age, she is very good at preparing special food. She enjoys watching YouTube videos and following them to prepare dishes from different cultures. I have a few photos I took with my phone one day when she prepared a meal for our family. I thought of participating in this competition to share them with you.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

My sister is still learning but cooks delicious food like mother. But she still can't properly cook Sri Lanka's staple food, rice. She likes western food very much. There are many cases of cooking mistakes and the whole food is spoiled while following the #YouTube video cooking method. Those moments are normal for us now. So we don't worry like before in such cases.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Sri Lanka is a country that maintains cultural morality in a very high way. This is a country where women are used to working at home to take care of their children, cook food and serve it to their husband. Also, the husband lives away from home for a long time and the husband (father) earns money for the family by doing work. Children's first teacher is their mother. A daughter in a house must be able to fulfill the duties of a mother one day. Therefore, a girl in any house is taught well about all these things from childhood. If the woman's control is a chaotic network, the married life fails to succeed.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, today we made noodle and chicken curry. It was actually very interesting. I will tell you what you need to make noodles. Big things were not needed. We can make delicious noodles very easily.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Cooking Pan
Boiled Noodles
Eggs
Chicken
Tomatoes
Tomato sauce
Soy sauce
Onions
Leeks
Carrot
Super virgin coconut oil
Required Spices (Local spices collected by ourselves. We do not use artificial spices).

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

We made this delicious noodle using the above mentioned ingredients. To really bring a natural taste to the noodles, we used some local spices like ginger, coriander, rampe, etc. And instead of eating the noodles alone, it can be eaten well by making a broth-like curry. It can also be prepared as a noodle soup. You can serve a delicious noodle meal for dinner, usually when guests arrive at home. So friends, I will stop here for today. It's been a long time since I was able to add a post to the Steemit platform. However, I am happy about it. I stay with you whenever I can. Due to the busyness of my work these days, it is difficult for me to be live with you very often.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, @sewminisilva @nilanka95 @abhimani invite you to participate in this contest. Good luck to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @dilums, thank you for publishing your content in our community, rice are looking yummy and mixture of vegetables made it more healthy. Please upvotes on others posts your voting csi is 0.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am honored by your comment. And I appreciate your rating. I am very happy.

Friend, I joined the Steemit platform after a long time. These days are very busy due to duties. So I was unable to add a post or at least join to read the posts in the steemit platform. I am happy to announce that I join the Steemit platform whenever I can.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

Thank for voting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42