Contest 👉Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My First Choice Of Fruit. (Passion fruit) 20 Tron

Friends, today I am going to write about an interesting fruit for this contest. I will write some things I know clearly and simply. Today, the fruit I have chosen is "Passion" fruit.

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to thank my friends and colleagues who posted this competition contest." #Share your Train Journey #08 "It is really a pleasure to participate in this competition contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Before participating in the contest, I would like to thank my friend @steemkidss who is the #Admin of the #Steem #Kids & #Parents community who is hosting this contest.

Hi friends... Today I chose to mention a few comments about " #Passion " which is a delicious fruit of Sri Lanka.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

#Passion is a high #quality fruit. It is a #naturally growing fruit that can be chewed and made into a drink. The #passion plant is a vine-like #plant.

Let me mention some of the managements that need to be made to drink as a passion drink.
Passion
Lime
water
Sugar
salt
ice cubes

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I took some photos of this passion fruit with my phone.
AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceHuawei Y7 a
App usephone
#Location#Srilanka

I found this passion fruit in my friend's garden. They don't need any special activity to grow, and after the plant grows, they produce natural fruits. No insecticides, oils or fertilizers are needed. At the time I took these photos, these fruits were raw. The bark turns yellow and red.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

#Passion fruit is used as an effective remedy for #gastric and #indigestion. A juice can be made from a well-ripened #passion fruit. There are different types. There are two types, #red and #yellow inside. However, both types are very #tasty.

This fruit can be made into a drink at home without any toxins. Passion is a healthy drink that contains nutrients that can fight disease.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Passion drink is a good drink to relieve tiredness and fatigue in the middle of a hot day, and to relieve body tension. This drink is very popular among many workers who struggle with the sun.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

If you don't know #anything about #passion fruit, please ask me. Also, thank you very much to all of you who #read my posts. And @kavi1999 @dragonsilva96 @beatrizleon57 invite you to participate in this contest. Good luck to @everyone. Also, thank you @liasteem for presenting this contest.
Sort:  

I will believe that you are a gardener friend. The way you talk about fruits with passion is really amazing 😍. I like it and I don't want to miss it. Next time tag me in your posts, I will be happy to read your posts

I am very proud of your compliments on my posts. Your encouragement is really a great strength for me.

Having you kind commenters and encouragers in the steemit platform will be a great boost to us newbies. Good luck friend.

Thanks friend...
I wish us the best

Ok friend❤️

 last year 

This is the first time of hearing the passion fruit, I hope to eat it in future, because I think we can't found here in my country

Friend, the name of this fruit is "Passion". I can send you more photos and info if you want. This fruit is a delicious cold drink that can be made into a drink.

 last year 

Hello @dilums, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. My favorite fruit is passion fruit. It is very tasty. Your choice is excellent.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club100
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-19

බොහොම ස්තූතියි මිත්‍රයා.ඔබ ලබාදුන් ලකුණු ප්‍රමාණය සහ මාව ඇගයීම මට හුගක් වටිනවා.එය ස්ටීමීට් ෆ්ලැට්ෆෝම් තුළ මාව දිරිමත් කරවීමට වටිනවා.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24