You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness Unites Family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings dear friend,lt is my delight to go through your wonderful entry.

We all are imperfect human which means in one way or the other we err again Human and request for forgiveness.

As such there is no perfect family but when we freely forgive our partners we have a open way once more for better communication and renewal of friendship.

I realised that forgiveness make the bond of love and trust among the family members to get stronger.

Am sorry and please forgive is one the unique words that softened my heart any time someone hurt my feelings. I know your hubby to be a good man, he must have said this two words to you which calm your heart and increase your love voltage for him.

Reading your entry was great, l wish you success in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your wonderful commendations, I appreciate dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68