Ways of improving family health

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm glad to participate in this mind-blowing contest. I'd love to appreciate @goodybest for always bringing super-timing to fiction and non-fiction story telling; I've been helped to demonstrate my Grammatical Concord in composition of sentences. Thank you very much.

I earnestly salute a fraction of this community. Thank you for your supports.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yuRiT3JFEJ6LozWiuPXSbtXBKBZ76aj8CgkFxGuZrbp5M511E6oLitamwFfYMaBVq7i1HDjRX2wV89ZJ3b3UHmH2yJwEN.png
Image from contest

Things I normally do to improve my health

I'm going to elaborate on this. There are many things to say, that I usually do to improve my health. Although not everybody have this opportunity or knowledge to practice or habitate this. But, from my little encounters engulfed by nature, I shall be unveiling them one after the other.

Try as much to pay close attention and don't just scroll off without reading through. Trust me, you'd love to hear my side story concerning this.

Now, let's walk majestically into it, one after the other....

Health is Wealth

I would love to clear this impression. You can't be wealthy and your health is at stake. For you to be wealthy. I'm not referring to a carcass. I'm referring to living bees. You must be healthy.

So there are so many things I do to improve my health

Eat dietary foods:

Dietary foods are the complete six classes of food (most especially the diets high in unsaturated). For your body to be active and responds to mutational changes, mostly from the cell factor, foods are very important, serving as a chemical fuel for both catabolic and anabolic processes in the body. Most times, if you can't get appropriate food to sustain your healthy body, you can smoke Garri + Groundnut + water + milk. The combination of all the aforementioned, give rises to dietary.

Conduct body fitness at your leisure time:
I have been doing this for long. Morning exercise is very efficients for the body. Most of these cardiovascular diseases are been cleared by constants exercises. I'm not actually asking you to do everyday muscular buildup, I'm talking about exercise.

Sleep for few hours:

Sleeping for 6 to 8 hours a day is laziness. It's not gonna contribute to a healthy living. Sleep few hours (3 to 4)

Respond to Mebendazole or Purge medication monthly:

Eat Okra Soup: It reduces blood sugar in the body. And remember, excess of it isn't good.


I support #burnsteem25 project with 25% to @null


I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @basil20 to participate

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi @deetalka6 you've written so well on this topic, indeed we are what we eat and health start from the kitchen! Next time don't centralised all your text and I'm inviting you to continue with your achievement tasks in the newcomers community for at least up to four. Success!

 7 months ago 

Thank you @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90