Successfully made my first power up ever!!! Thank you all for the nice welcome, looking forward to grow my account!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211012_152952_edit_2556649672525.jpg


Hello everyone!

This is my first time posting in the Steemkids community and I will make my best to post often here!

After my #introduction post some days back where I was upvoted and supported by @steemcurator01 (to whom I am thankful!) - I exchanged my SBDs on the internal market and got over 84 Steem!

Screenshot (130)_edit_4501443660770.png


Power them all...

My dad @progressivechef explained it well to me and said that all my earnings will be powered up and only when I reach 18yrs old that I will be authorized to take out my earnings!

It will be a long way to go but I will do my best to do it...anyway...I don't need money/crypto for my expenses as dad buy everything for me!

After buying on the internal market, I got over 84 Steem which is simply awesome as a first earning!

Screenshot (132)_edit_4465303492026.png


With the help of dad, I went through the process of powering up and successfully did it!

I powered up everything I have and will keep powering up!

Screenshot (131)_edit_4484953675877.png


My account will reach 100 SP soon!!!

On my next power up event, I am sure to cross the 100 SP, right now my wallet is showing 97.527 STEEM POWER!!!

Screenshot (134)_edit_4405623814431.png


Will you help me grow my account further dear friends!???

Oh well you know very well what you have to do...

Simply give my post a maximum upvote!

Oops...by the way...I passed my exams!!!

After a difficult first term, I managed to catch up and got a good results for the 2nd term!

Thanks to this good results, @progressivechef brought me to the supermarket for me to buy anything I want! Isn't it great!?

IMG_20211012_145649_edit_2627638725119.jpg


I thank you all for reading my post and hope you will give it some support so that I can continue growing my account!

Have a great day/evening ahead!
@dear.rheem - post written by @progressivechef

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @dear.rheem you did very well for powering up your earnings.
To learn more about our community kindly read this community guidelines
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-guidelines-on-contents-creation

For you to be a verified Steemkids read this post below and follow the instructions

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/kids-identification-continues-or-or-it-is-time-to-verify-our-kids-lovers-verification-of-kids-lovers-begins-verified-kl

Thank you so much for the support! Oh yes, I will check the links and make my 'verify post' very soon! I will get ready for it with dad's help of course!

 3 years ago 

Wow you're doing great dear @dear.rheem thanks to daddy @progresschef who helped you out. Yes congratulations on your excellence result, keep it up dear! and make sure you follow through all the lessons running in our community, I know for sure that you will like them. We love and appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36