The Steemian That Inspires Me The Most

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Preamble

Holla everyone in this great community, I am much delighted contesting here. Kudos to @simonnwigwe for bringing up such valuable Contest. We all do have someone that introduced and guide us through. Below is a content about my steemian friend that inspires me the most.


Who is the Steemian that Inspires you the most and what is he or she doing that inspires you the most

So many people in my life deserves accolades including my parent, I am endowed with great talents and making them public was just a case study for me, surfing through the internet for ways to make my work public in a acceptable forum or community was tiring. Before then @imohmitch told me about an active platform that pays for sharing quality contents without plagiarising them but I let them go into thin air. When he got his first pay through the platform , I personally walked up to him asking him the criteria to join it. He told me to make a brief introduction about yourself then complete some achievements. It was hard for me to open an account here because my device was outdated and didn't support the website and that alone discouraged me but @imohmitch told me that's not gonna be an excuse not to get an account. He used his device to open the account and also safe keep my passwords in a set for me that alone defines what leadership is all about. He helped me through the basics and handed me over to @bossj23 to give more details about it. @bossj23 helped sharing contest to me via watsapp messages which I wrote them on my note then copy them to @imohmitch to help me post because of my faulty device. I got discouraged and tired because my votes was low and somehow I saw #steemit as politics, But @imohmitch and bossj23 explained everything to me backing it up with what they faced when they started. The inspirations and motivations got me back fully which I followed up thier steps.


Have you meet this steemian before if yes share photos of you both, if no tell the Steemian when you will like to meet him or her

I got Intouch with so many steemians during my little stay here like @imohmitch knowing him well as a biological brother, for @bossj23 and @edidioneffiong we are about getting together this december setting picnic for us.

1671230638305.jpg


What have you done to improve yourself to keep to standard of this steemian that inspires you

Consistency and hardwork are the two main agendas keeping me this strong. How life is, you can't just wake into success unless it's a monarchy kind of success, I work hard everyday by making quality posts not being discouraged by the reviews and votes I get. So many are flourishing here and I will too, it's just a matter of time and day, thier words of encouragement kept me on till this day.


If you have the opportunity to give this steemian a gift what will you like to give him or her?

For the supports through the platform, I will love to appreciate them with a shirt and cap printed with steemit and at the back with my name. Showing how wonderful and valuable they're to me. Maybe get them food and junks from one the eateries around.

Thank you all for going through my post 😍❤️... Support, care and love is to the best to show to another .

Inviting...
@bossj23
@brightoekeh
@dorismos

Cc,
@disconnect
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Verification date:2022-12-17
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. Its happy to know that @imohmitch is source of inspiration for you. He guided you and gave you courage one day you will be successful.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

very amazing story, good luck there is always for the future

 2 years ago 

Yes @bossj23 is also my good friend here in steemit and he deserves to inspire you.

I cherish him for the quality posts he makes in the platform,and also thanks to him for encouraging and helping you out.

 2 years ago 

You can say that again

 2 years ago 

Yeah.

Nice entry my friend, that December sit out hope you're the one who gonna sponsor everything 😂
I wish you success 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63