Skids&pars4 weeks Of Fruits: Week #3-My third Best Fruit|Guava fruits

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone, I am so delighted to make a content here again on my best fruit here is our 3rd best fruit. We all do have best fruits which try to categories it based on the taste and quality. Much thanks to the community for bringing up this beautiful contest this week.


What's the third best fruit out of the four you love so much

My third best fruit is guava fruit which is very nutritional and beneficial to the human body, helping in keeping the skin good and well maintained also helping in the digestive system to digest food easily. Guava is a tropical fruit mainly planted and grown in my area, here we have different species which still serves as a good supplement to the human system.

1677569524745.jpg
sumptuous guava fruit


Why do you love the fruit so much

Guava are one of the best fruits that gives the consumer durable and quality taste, I really love guava fruit for its taste and basic nutrients it provides to the body when consumed. Most of the outstanding benefits I get from guava fruit are:
💗 Guava fruits don't really have side effects when consumed in much quantity but it's very vital to consume to your satisfaction which helps boost health, while boosting your immunity
💗 Guava can be eaten during the ripe and unripe which tends to serve different purposes in the human body.
💗 It helps fight against high blood sugar and digestive problems while keeping your sight very effective and sharp.

1677569524736.jpg
One of the best medicinal fruit


How easy is to source this fruit in your locality

It's so easy to source guava fruit especially in Nigeria here because it's mostly grown and cultivated here. Apart from sourcing it in the farm, you get them in the local markets and supermarkets with different price tags pertaining to the size and breed.

1677569575668.jpg
Local fruit market


Is it seasonal? And can it be preserved or served

Yeah it's seasonal, mostly get scare in the dry season but can still be grown in some major places that can maintain it. Guava fruit can stay for long without getting spoilt due to strong nature. It can be mixed with other certain fruits to produce nutritious fruit juice.


Here is a picture of me and my best third fruit, guava

1677569917295.jpg
I and my lovely fruit


Write a letter to that fruit telling it how much you love it

My delicious and sumptuous guava, I really love your nature and the health benefits I derived from consuming you. I can't just heart you well my lovely fruit💖


If you're to choose a second best fruit again? Will you still choose this fruit, why will you stick to this choice

Yeah, guava will still be my third best fruit because it adds more nutrients to me while keeping me fit.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@inemesitjustus
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @davidmarkgeorge so much for sharing this quality content us. You have shared with us very your third best fruits which is guava fruit. I also love this particular fruit so much

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
28-02-23


  • Please you should learn how to vote and support on other because living your Voting manna to be idle at 100% isn't good at all

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 45.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 46.546 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

I don't really like Guavas but I enjoy mangoes and bananas more. Nice write up.

 last year (edited)

Your best fruits qwaver are truly medicinal I like it too though not among my besties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35