I love to take photos: The kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Preamble

Greetings everyone in this great platform, so glad to participate in this beautiful contest after contest about the building last week. I want to appreciate @madilyn02 for always bringing up fantastic contest of this kind. This week contest is about taking the kids photos knowing how great significance kids are.

Kids are wonderful offsprings to the parents and the society, they come as blessings to the society when they show forth desirable temperaments and attitudes. Some of the kids temperaments are passed on from thier parents through genes and also developed from what they hear and see.


Photo1: My fair friend

1672322293674.jpg

I met a beautiful kid while I was on duty at the Tropicana mall, she got my attention with her skin that I picked up my smartphone to give her random shots. I think fair skin kids are so photogenic and beautiful, from the picture her pink lips and skin got my lens so happy.


Photo2: The smartest little one

1672322279856.jpg

This beautiful girl is my favourite kid in my church because she seems smarter than her age. She's just 1year and half but presently acting like a kid of 5years. I think it's from her parents, passed on through genes. From the picture above she was trying to place the eye glasses well on her face but it wasn't possible because of the eye glasses size, showing funny poses by titling the glasses anyhow.


Photo3: Amazing one

1671757604305.jpg

Kids can be funny, excited and annoying, mostly we love them when they show up positive temperaments. A photo of my younger sister showing her full support for the club Manchester United. Born into the family of 3 boys is a big case to her because she acts like one now, taking footballing as her hobby proving the fact that kids act according to what they see and hear.


Conclusion

Kids are to be trained in a godly and positive way for a better generation. Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

10% to @steemkidss

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@eddiongeffiong
@imohmitch

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh my God!
Where una dey find fine fine children like this?
Gosh, see pulchritude naw. They are so cute.

 2 years ago 

Hi @davidmarkgeorge, thank you for joining the contest in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of the assessment below. Always check your hash tags and the entire work properly before posting.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
7.9 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8.0/10
Verification date:
30-12-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 16 STEEM
POWER UPs| 16.958 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

This beautiful girl is my favourite kid in my church because she seems smarter than her age. She's just 1year and half but presently acting like a kid of 5years.

Small children are very smart. And that too girls are more cunning and smart than that. I also have a little girl who is just two and a half years old. But from her behavior and her speaking tone, no one even knows that she is two and a half years old, how much she speaks and answers everyone in front of her face.

 2 years ago 

Little kids are really funny mischief. I also have two nieces. And play a lot of mischief with me and they are very smart. Thank you for such a nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20