I love to take photos:My colours😁

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all steemians here, I have been anticipating to take part in this contest which is about colours and photos, I want to thank @madilyn02 for bringing up this nice contest and I am going to take part showing you my favourite colours.

Meaning Of Colour

It's the production of different light on the eye as the way it shows or emits

I Love to take Photos

We have so many colours which are :
✨Red
✨Green
✨Black
✨ Violet
✨Blue
✨Purple
✨ Orange
✨ Brown
✨ Indigo
✨Pink
✨ Yellow

Talking about colours, it shows how beautiful an object, item and things are.. I love many colours and there are blue, pink, yellow but to mention a few..

Pink Colour

PXL_20221020_131215828.PORTRAIT.jpg

I made a close shot, showing one of my favourite colour..pink Colour shows alot such as love, romance, peace and innocence. I get so attracted to pink objects, item and flowers because of it intense beauty.

Yellow colour

1666466790674.jpg

PXL_20221020_131049311.PORTRAIT.jpg

Yellow colour potrays alot in human life and also nature..it represents energy, positivity, ego and hope..The yellow colour looks like sun which brings more energy to the world..

Blue colour

IMG_20220907_172256.jpg
Blue is a colour one can't take out from his or her favourite colour because blue colour speaks of nature. The sky and clouds shows lot about blue and its beauty

Conclusion

Colours talks alot about everything around globe and it's an important component in human life..thank you for going through my contest😍❤️
Pictures taken with my redmi10c smartphone

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

Inviting...
@Johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@dorismos

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@steemkids
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well explained about colours....
Nice entry from your side dear...
Keep it up...
I wish you luck 🤞 thank you for sharing with us..

 2 years ago 

Okay.. really appreciate your comment on my post

Nice entry bro, i wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Also wishing you more brother

Thanks bro😊

 2 years ago 

You have written the post beautifully. Your photos are so beautiful. You have done well in this match. I especially like your yellow flower. That flower is interesting. Your photography is beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Yeah,I got the shot not long ago and it was one of my best shots

 2 years ago 

What fascinates me is your choice of colours. These flowers depict good colours. Fascinating post bruh.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32