Edition 11|I Love To Take Photos|The Flowers🌹🌻🥀

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

PREAMBLE

Good day everyone contesting here, I am glad participating with you all in this flower photography contest, knowing greatly well the importance of flowers and photos and in our society. Much thanks to @madilyn02 for bringing up this contest.

10% payout to @stemkidss


ABOUT FLOWERS

Flowers are beautiful angiosperm that are of fragrance which are produced from plants seed. Petal and sepal are some basic parts in a flower, there are numerous flowers around the globe that supports good human living by making the ecosystem conducive and also serving as ornamental plants. which are:
🌻 Hibiscus flower
🌻 Lily flower
🌻Sun flower
🌻Daisy flower
🌻Tulip flower
🌻 marigold...etc


ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography is act of capturing images with the use of lens which are embedded in programmable gadgets and machines. Camera and smartphones are the major devices use in capturing light.


MY FLOWERS

PXL_20221020_131049311.PORTRAIT.jpg
SUNFLOWER

I made a close shot of a sunflower during my photography tour in my street, my love for sunflowers is so outstanding just like the flower itself, the shining and sunny part of the flowers gives me peace of mind😁 Sun flowers are mostly used as ornamental plants and for treating of ailments..

PINK ROSE
PXL_20221020_131215828.PORTRAIT.jpg

I captured this beautiful pink rose while I was hiking through the estates, It was used by the estate owner as an ornamental plant to beautify his walls..the pink rose shows alot, it shows love, happiness, romance, joy and peace.

THE QUEEN ELIZABETH PINK ROSE
PXL_20221020_131105377.PORTRAIT.jpg

The Queen Elizabeth pink rose is a beautiful and famous rose that's mainly use for beautifying the environment and home. The colour pink in the flower makes it lovely and sweet.


USES OF FLOWERS

🌻Flowers keeps the ecosystem conducive for human survival
🌻Flowers serves as ornamental plants to so many
🌻There are used to represent love, romance, peace, joy and happiness to love ones
🌻Some of the flowers are used for medicinal purposes


CONCLUSION

Having great memories of flower photography tour was nice with the help of my smartphone which made it possible for me to capture beautiful and outstanding flowers... thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Pictures taken with my redmi10c smartphone

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@bossj23

Cc,
@steemkidss
@disconnect
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I'm in love with all he flowers you've shared here with us, the pink rose is my favorite and I'm glad that I came here to see it. Congratulations and thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks @madilyn02..there are all beautiful and best flowers of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43