Contest: #wk13 My picture Album is Safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Good day everyone, it been a long stay for me without dropping a post here to say am happy coming back here to participate in this very beautiful contest, so happy to see it far much thanks to @ngoenyi and the community for holding strong.


Date with mom

1687780799397.jpg

In life we all do have pictures to remind us of the moments we spent alone or with a loved one. My first picture shows an ice cream date with my mom. During July I told my mom about my plans of taking her out on an ice cream date, she felt happy and delighted about though the day and time wasn't disclosed to her. I told her to prepare that it will come surprisingly she smiled without showing her teeth . After service I told my mom about the execution of the plan she got no other choice than to follow me up to the mall after service. Reaching there i saw different ice cream flavour being vanilla, strawberry and chocolate . I rushed up to pick chocolate flavour for myself and vanilla for mom.

She was complaining how icy the cream was, I laughed while taking a full of that into my mouth. She followed me up learning from my great moves😁
We took lovely photos to keep that day a memorable one for us.


Portraying sisterhood with a photo

1687607183987-01.jpeg

I dedicate most of my time doing photography and editing. I normally outline photography contents to portray every week which sisterhood was part of it. I used my sister as the model to pass message to the public showing the strength of a sister joining hands with the family to push them far. To say this was the message have passed to the public so far, the word sisterhood portrays alot in our daily life bringing oneness, love and unity amongst men.


Our culture our HHeritage

1686566729532.jpg

The African culture is one the biggest culture that passes down great heritage from generation to generation. My mom and my little sister helped me to model out this content. The question I got most was how did you convince your mom to model for you, I told them we are Africans and lovely in peace and harmony we excel together.

The mitchels on the picture is my watermark for my photographs which was coined from my name Davidmark Mitchel George

Thanks for going through my post❣️❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @davidmarkgeorge, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-08

MODs Comment: Please try and share your post in twitter. And also vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Nice pictures and nice post
Thanks for the mention💜. Wish you success ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48