Contest: My pictures, my memory contest,My album is safe with steem-wk24

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Good day everyone, I am much glad to participate in this very contest which is about keeping our photos safe with steem. Much thanks to @ngoenyi for always making it out to bring up the contest.

We all do have memories we keep in soft copy and hard copy rather than keeping them on our mind. Here, I want to keep safe my soft copy album safe with steem due to unforeseen circumstances that may occur to my phone system.
Today being first October is celebrated as our independence day here in Nigeria. As a mobile photographer I made it up to show concern by uploading pictures to speak more if the day.

Before independence, Nigerians survived through being under a colony. Nigerians fought thier way out of hardship, racism, war and tribulation. Nigeria, an African country we have a very large landmark and blessed mineral resources to build up the country in one accord.

Picture 1 speaks more on the agony and hardship Nigeria passed through while fighting for independence. I used my sister to portray the message knowing how good she's good at that field.
1696113950621.jpg

Picture 2

1696113950480.jpg

Picture 2 says more about the girl child in our country how they're allowed to be silent, weak and unimportant in the country's affair. Women plays major role in the country now taking on places in the executive and other arms of government. It was so creative for me finding such view to capture her with the sky.
The person in the picture is my best friend @inemesitjustus who helped to pass down vital message to the public.

Picture 3

1696113950514.jpg

The country is not just about the name but one that consists of people with different views. Inorder for growth, peace and love to be amongst the people, they should all inculcate the spirit of working together.
The green represents wealth while the white stripes on it represents peace. So we shouldn't let the struggle of our forefathers to be in vain instead we should try to build up the country.

I used my redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@giftumoh
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago (edited)

Wow, those pictures are concise. Your messages are spelt out plainly. Appreciate this boss

 9 months ago 

Amazing photos. The concept is really great. Nicely done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53