Contest:My pictures, memories contest, my picture album is safe with steem- week#26

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

INTRODUCTION

I really love participating in this very contest topic because have really kept my pictures safe with steem here, before now I lost my important pictures due to virus corrupt SD card but with steem now you can keep safe your memories till when you need them. Much thanks to the community and the organizer @ngoenyi.


Sunday to remember

On the 15th of this very month being Sunday, we had a dedication service in our church so my friend was one the people I invited to come and celebrate with us. The reason why I want to keep this picture safe with steem is because my friend honoured my invitation by coming around that very day not promising like other days. My little sister helped us take this very shot with my smartphone. My friend is one on the half jacket while my brother @imohmitch is the one in the middle.
We had much fun that very day as a family celebrating with the baby.

1697376655826.jpg


Throwback photo of me in my level 100

Seeing this photo I will say time flies. I was admitted into the tertiary education in the year 2021 to study banking and finance. Below is my first shot I took with my coursemate during that year in school. Keeping it here on steem will be my best decision.
The picture was taken with my course mate smartphone which was transferred to my phone through xender application.

1695576171058.jpg


A picnic to remember before the closure of the semester

Just after our exams our senior colleagues in our department organised a rainbow picnic to celebrate in different colour and fashion sense. I moved down there with some of my coursemates to have fun that very day. one of my coursemates helped took this very shot with my smartphone.

1693674829275.jpg

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️
Inviting
@brightoekeh
@johnmitchel
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date17/10/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: The photos are beautiful, and it's safe here. Continue to share your original content here, and engage meaningfully with others. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 9 months ago 

It's always nice when our friends honour our invites and show up for the occasion.
The photo you took in your 100 level looks really great. Thankfully, steemit is here to store it for you.

 9 months ago 

Yes, time really flies. But it was just like yesterday, with the help of the details on pictures we can see that it was just 1 to 2 years ago and we will me amazed by that. Wishing you success in this entry 💓.

 9 months ago 

Nice memories to keep safeguard it. The joy is always overwhelming when we invite our friends to any occasion then they turn up. It's a nice picture and a nice shot taken by your sister, it's safe with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64