powering up to maintain club 100.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings, everyone.

20230308_092249_0000.png
designed on canva.

A few months back, the Steemit team introduced club 50/50 and later went on to introduce us to club 75 and club 100. Every user of the Steemit platform knows the amount of steem they are required to power up before they are considered to be in a particular club.

When the club initiative was introduced, I was badly affected as my livelihood depended on my little earnings from the Steemit platform. Dividing this little income into two, withdrawing half and powering up the other half, made it difficult for me to attend to all of my needs.

I almost gave up on the Steemit platform, then I became inconsistent as I was looking for alternative ways to earn a living offline. At the end of the day, I realized that the Steemit team was only interested in the good of the platform and its users; this is exactly why I decided to follow up with the club 100 status.

I might not be as active as it's expected of me, but I am trying and making sure I power up my every earning to help me maintain a good Club 100 and help build up my Steem power so my vote on other users' posts can have an impact.

Why I Power Up All My Earnings

There are so many reasons why I power up all of my earnings, and they include:

Screenshot_20230223-155808.png

  • Meet Up With My Steemit Goals: In order for me to meet my Steemit goals of 1500 steem power before the year runs out, I have to keep powering up all of my earnings, as I don't even earn much. Powering up everything puts me a step ahead, and as much as I want to achieve this goal, I am making this sacrifice.
  • Voting Power: With a higher steem power, one can earn more as a curator, but this can only be achieved with consistent powerups and little or no withdrawal of earnings.
  • Get Support: in order for a user to get support from the curators, they must be in a club. I really need the support from the curators to enable me to achieve my goals, and powering up all of my earnings puts me in club 100.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @david-o, thank you for publishing your content in our community. Powering up is very crutial and important for our growth on Steemit. I'm glad you choose to rather build your steem power by remaining in club 100 than doing the former. I'm sure with our support and your consistency, you'll be able to become successful on steemit ............

Club Statusclub 100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.0
Verification date:8-03-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/03/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59