My Ways Of Improving My Family Health.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello amazing world!

I am filled with joy to show my participation on the above contest topic which is; My ways of improving my family's health. Before I move further, I would like to specially thank the user @goodybest for such an interesting contest topic, thanks to the community of steemkids and parents and I am glad and fortunate to be a user in this wonderful community and I will continue to do best as I keep steeming on.

Yes! Health is wealth. What should matters most in our life should be our health, when you have good health it means you can do well to go to anywhere or somewhere very length you want to go but when you don't have good health there will be alot of things you will be limited to doing such as traveling to long distance for meetings and all of that. For me, my health is my priority because I know I still have a lot to do in years to come.

Below are the ways of improving my health qnd thwt of my family.

  • Quality sleep

woman-2197947_1280.jpg

Sourcs

Honestly, sleep is very important to our health. Not just sleep I mean a very good sleep, creating enough space out of your busy schedules to sleep will help you mentally no matter how busy you are, sleep takes away aches, makes me feel freshened and more stronger when I wake up.

  • Excercises

woman-2592247_1280.jpg

Source

Almost every morning, after prayers I make sure I do some exercises in my room except for working days but during weekends, I wake my siblings for morning jugging even before we come back as a family to pray, morning exercises helps to keep an individual physically fit to carry out any duty.

  • Nutritious Food

food-3676769_1280.jpg

Source

Oh my God! I cant say this is the most important because the above-mentioned are all very important ways of improving our health. What we eat into our body system must be neat, well inspected, studied and observed. Some of the foods we eat are the reasons for the sicknesses we have in our bodies. We must watch all we eat and also eat a balanced diet meal.

  • Neat environment

garbage-2519706_1280.png

Source

Where we live matters alot, some sicknesses attack us because of dirting environment. Our homes must be neat, its not optional, cleanliness is next to holiness. Lets keep the environment neat and we will be safe from alot that would cause damages to our health.

Thank you all for reading to this point friends, I believe you agree with me that we must eat good food, keep our environment clean, do some exercises and and have a good sleep to improve a good health. At this point I want to invite my friends to join the contest.

@suboohi
@josepha
@ishayachris

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support.

 8 months ago 

You've clearly stated and explained the ways through which we can improve our health..
This write up is enriching as I look for to improve on the exercise aspect of my health.

Good luck with the contest!

 8 months ago 

I appreciate your warm comments dear.

 8 months ago 

@dave-hanny, You are right we have to eat a balanced diet food to build up our body. Your presentation is very good. I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

Good entry! I can't expect anything less from you, indeed the importance of quality sleep, good nutrition, clean surroundings and exercise can't be overemphasized. Thanks for sharing your amazing tips with us. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54