A letter to your mom to express your love with her

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

hand-1076597_1280.jpg

Source

Hi guys, I'm here again to share on an amazing contest topic sorted by a very special and full of potential steemit user @drhira I appreciate you for bringing up this wonderful, educative and medidative contest topic. I bet you friends that you will enjoy every bit of this content but make sure you read to the last word of this post.

We all have parents and none of us just appeared in the world, we all came from somewhere to this world and we are whatever we are today. Parents are very special people we must not joke with because they can give all they have for their children.

I kept asking myself why parents pays huge amount If money for school fee for their children and not because some of them have the money in excess or they are wealthy no! But it's all sacrifice and love all round.

I wish to write letter to my daddy too but according to the rule I will send this letter to my mummy and here is all I have in mind for my sweet mother.

My dearest Mummy,

Warm greetings to you and hope you are doing very fine mummy. I believe my daddy is also doing very fine. I am Hanatu your daughter, the purpose of this letter you are reading is to express my love for you.

As years passes by, I grow older everyday and for all the suffering and support you sponsored Me in School, is the reason why I am not at home with you now, the nature of my job keeps me away for some time from you but I really love and miss you mummy.

You are the best woman in my entire life, you made yourself uncomfortable and made sure you pushed your baby out safely from your womb on 15th December 1999. You lossed blood and inconvenient your breath for my sake and whenever I think of that, I feel you deserve a better life.

I am not presently at home with you but I believe in one thing that I will make it well and make you smile. Right from my childhood till now I'm always among your top priorities for that reason I will make you my top too in fact you are my top priority.

Receive this letter with a loving heart, believe all I say in this letter and keep smiling for me mummy I will make you proud. Love you mummy

I invite my friends to show their participation too

@jasminemary
@ajegena
@vickyson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20