November challenge verification post by @dar22

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Blue and Red Political Election Poster.png
Design by me with a canva template

Introduction

Hello, steemians and the host of this challenge @bossj23, I'm eager to start a journey to increase my Steem Power and discuss my goals for the year's end objective. This challenge inspires me to join this journey of personal development in addition to providing me with motivation.

How many steem did you have currently?

My current steem is 11.691 while my Steem Power is 43.73. I believe in growth, and I hope before the years runs out I will b able to boast about my Steem and steem power

Screenshot_20231028-103942_1.png
my Steem at the moment

Screenshot_20231028-103951_1.png
My total steem power at the moment

Don't you think this challenge will help you grow your steem power?

Yes, without a doubt! My major objective is to increase my Steem Power, and this challenge is the ideal way to get there. As a newbie on this platform I believe and hope that with this challenge, I can be able to grow my steem power. As I still find it difficult to write more to participate in contest on this platform, this challenge will make me to do so.

What is your target before the 31 of December 2023

My target before the 31st of December 2023 is, I want to have attained a Steem Power of 500 or more. It's a ambitious goal, but I'm sure i can do it with commitment and consistency.

What makes you feel you can hit the target of 150 sp in a month.

why I think that by consistently posting and taking part in challenges and contests, I can reach 150 Steem Power in a single month.

Firstly, it's critical to comprehend the influence of participation. Steemit depends heavily on community support and involvement, make genuine connections with other Steemians and increase ones exposure by actively engaging in challenges. This encourages natural growth and community members' support.

consistency is the key. keeping my material interesting and engaging, posting every day and participating in challenges and contests facilitates the awarding of prizes. Regular participation raises your chances of gaining more Steem, which you can then use to power up your Steem Power.

Moreover, the production of strategic content is essential. I can garner more likes and interaction by delving into a variety of subjects, reaching out to a wider demographic, and offering insightful commentary or enjoyable content. This then causes serves to increase my Steem Power.

Conclusion

This challenge verification post is a commitment to progress rather than merely a statement of desire. Reaching the 150 Steem Power objective in a month is doable, in my opinion, if you have commitment, engagement, and a well-planned content strategy.
Cheers to an amazing road of development and accomplishment, Steemit community. I am committed to announcing with pride that I have attained my goal of 500 or more Steem Power!

I'm inviting @blessingogah-1 @sirexcellence01 @usoro01 to participate in this challenge

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Hello @dar22, your determination is admirable! Setting a goal of 500 Steem Power by December 31, 2023, is ambitious, but with your commitment and active participation in challenges, it's definitely achievable. Consistency, engaging content, and genuine community interactions will pave the way. Best of luck on your Steem Power journey! 🌟💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56