You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#5: Charity Begins At Home

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello friend
Charity indeed begins as home and the family is the bedrock of all moral conduct, which causes a domino effect of great individuals in the society. You stressed the motivating factors include empathy, religious values and desire to help others. You shared your charitable activity of donating blood to people every 3 to 4 months which is indeed iconic and really applaudable. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! I completely agree that charity and moral values ​​instilled in families play a key role in shaping individuals and society. Charitable activities such as donating blood can indeed have a significant impact. Hopefully more and more people will be inspired to contribute positively to society. Thank you my friend!

Well deserved entry...
I'm glad I stopped by after all. Success in the challenge once again

Thank you very much !!🙏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43