You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello friend. You shared with us how the house chores should be done basically not because you enjoy it but because it is a necessity. I'm glad you stressed that most times when you were younger it was really difficult for you as you were crying doing the washing of dishes. You said that you made I a point of duty to sweep and clean the house daily, you shared your back as using music and enjoying the times of the music distracts you from the stress and make you want to do it all the more. I'm glad you advices kids to be orderly and help their parents in order to establish independence so that when their parents are no more they can do it perfectly well. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45