My dairy game on|| how I spent my day || 11/6/2024

Good today to you who is reading this and everyone here on steemit, hope you're good 👍 and you're taking good care of yourself for me am good and healthy by the holy hand of God.

To God be the glory for making my day go smoothly, I woke this morning by 5:00 AM, with joy and happiness I went on praying for God to take control over my day because everything you do put God first, after that I went on with preparing what my siblings will be taking to school and what we are going to eat as breakfast.

What I prepared today was noodles, it's really nice you need to try it. The ingredients I used are below 👇

INGREDIENTS

Noodles
Eggs
Onions
Green pepper
Tomatoes
Green beans
Carrot
Red pepper

1718141323296.jpg
This are the ingredients I used in preparing my noodles.

FIRSTLY

1718141319747.jpg

I sliced my ingredients like carrot, green pepper, onions, tomatoes, green beans, then I started cooking, I put in the noodles inside the pot then I allowed it to boil then I filtered it, when I was done with that I then put my pot on fire and put some oil inside the pot then I waited for sometimes then I put in all my ok ingredients inside the pot then waited then after that I had to put my noodles inside the pot.

After I was done with that I had to wait for it to get ready then I made preparation for frying my agg when I fried the egg I was now done with the preparation of my Noodles it was ready to be served.

1718141339510.jpg

1718141329839.jpg

Everything was set and good to go, when I was done I went to take my bath and get ready to go to my mom's shop but suddenly she told me to come go get her phone fixed and give the key to our sales girl, so I did that. When I was done with preparing myself I had to go give to key to there shop to our sales girl then after that I went to get my mum's phone fixed.

IMG_20240611_085604.jpg

My Mum's phone had a screen problem she mistakenly fell her phone down and the screen got broken so I had to take the phone out for repair, when I reached where I waa to get my Mum's phone fixed I went to the technician and gave him the phone he told me that changing the screen of the phone will worth Seventeen thousand naira(17000) which worth 56 steem coin.

IMG_20240611_090450.jpg

I had to do it that way after I negotiated with him he finally took the phone and started working on it, I had to wait for him to be through with it , it took 1 hour to get the phone fixed. When he was done with I had to go in and pay to the cashier, after that I had to head back home so that I will give back the phone to my Mom.

IMG_20240611_090512.jpg

IMG_20240611_090606.jpg

After I was so e with everything I had to go back to my Mom's shop to go assist the sales girl since she's new I have to lecture her on how to handle things and what kind of cream can be good for different skins type.

That's how my day went, thanks for reading stay safe and sound.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44