If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family by @Crystal247

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Introduction

Am very glad to join @uzma4882 with this contest on #steemkids community. I hope you guys are doing well. We always gain happiness by sharing our income with our love one especially people in our family, it's my pleasure to share with you guys about my hard work and how I gained happiness from sharing my income with my friends and family but firstly let me introduce my work to you guys.

My Hardwork

IMG_20221025_150133_225.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Am earning from working on POP ceilings, here in our country POP ceilings is among the hard job. Am actually making my income from it and it's always enjoyable by sharing my income with my family and siblings, though sometimes my hard work don't pay out handsomely due to some certain things, but at least it's actually helpful.

celebrating my happiness with my friends and my family members

2023-07-30-19-26-23-007.jpg
picture taken from my phone

There's a bar close to our compound in our village, sometimes I use to organize my friends and family to meet on the bar to entertain ourselves, it's actuality necessary because there's always happiness in giving an sharing I think that's what a scripture says.

IMG_20231112_071633_305.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Sometime I always participate by contributing my hard work earning money to create a particular time for entertainment purpose, my family is my everything, my friends are my supports and my happiness. Celebrating include the process of having discussion or sharing interested stories among family members, sometimes we use to plan a day out just to seat down and enjoy ourselves and I think that contribute a lot to the growth of a family.

hands-2906458_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Happy family is all based on good characters of family participators and how the family handle entertainment issues, a well maintained family can enjoy their family till old age. That's why it's always good to have some fun infact it has contributed a lot to our healthy.

Outing

IMG_20231111_160652_623.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Celebrating with my family is a mandatory and sometimes it looks like we have addicted to it because entertainment is part of healthy, no matter how condition is, part of my earning must create chance for outing and entertainment, we use that opportunity to discuss something important and also something that would build our faith in God.

conclusion

My hard work income is a treasure from God, it's good to appreciate God work by sharing it with my family members to make them happy, sometimes not even the money but creating a chance for discussion and entertainment is important in a family.

I'll like to invite @bossj23 @kidi40 @allison001 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

What a nice entry, good luck friend.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65