Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, My plans *".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steem kids & parents the name of this contest is parents and kids 2023 1st quarter reputation so lets start:

A27704AD-180A-434A-AA23-D3C765389F10.jpeg

Edit by canva

List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023.

There are so many things that I have planned for near year 2023 and specially they are now planning for the first three months of the new year. So please have a read to these five things that I want to achieve in first three months of 2023.

  • 67 reputation: it is the first thing that i want to accomplished in the first three months of 2023. I will remain much active on the platform and write quality posts to recieve support and successfully get 67 reputation for my account.

  • 2000 SP: it is the second thing that i want to accomplished in the first quarter of 2023 year. Steem Power is very important for our working on steemit so i will remain in club100 to get my this achievement.

  • Buy a new phone: third thing that i planned to achieve in the first quarter of 2023 is a new phone. I am using iPhone 7 Plus at this time and I want to buy iPhone X Max in the first quarter.

  • Make a new saloon: it is another important thing that i wish to get in the first 3 months of 2023. I am about to complete my course of fashij designing and I wish to have a saloon of myself.

  • Buy a new laptop: i am currently using my phone to make the posts and i wish to buy a new laptop to work on steemit. It will be easy to write my posts on a laptop and engage with my friends on steemit.

Do they have any financial involvements?

Yes, three of these plans involve the money for their completion and the first two are not need for money in their achievement. First two goals need my hard work and passion to work day and night on the platform and get them. These two things will also help me in getting the other three things.

BD5D62BF-23CB-4E18-A10E-A2B45963152E.jpeg

Picture is taken from pixabay

Buying a new phone that i need is iPhone X and it needs about 1 Lac. And the second thing is laptop that i can buy a good one for my working with 40000 Pkr. So yes these two things involve the financial condition of myself to get them as soon as possible.

How do you intend to raise the funds?

Money management is very much important for me always as my financial background is not so much strong that i can fulfill all of my dreams in the reality. so i have to do a lot of work for getting my these dreams.

To get the new phone and new laptop for me, I have already gathered some amount. I am also saving some pocket money to achieve these two things. But opening a new salon needs more money that i cannot easily manage from my pocket.

I am also saving the money that i get from trading. I save the profit that i get from my trades and my investment are still as it i have invested already. so this mony can also help me in achieving these goals.

Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

I have told you that i can manage to get two of these three things by my pocket and by my working on steemit. But opening a new salon will need so much money because i have to buy different cosmetics, furniture, get a shop in rent and so many other things that are needed to start a new salon.

250804DF-39BF-40A9-9E0C-CC3FB4570D5A.jpeg

Picture is taken from pixabay

So i will contact first of all my father to help me with some of the money. but i will not ask him to manage all the expenses to open a new salon but i will ask for his help to a small amount. the other amount i will try to manage by myself through working on a salon and get some money from there.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

After the end of the first quarter of the year 2023, if i will be able to achieve all my goals that i have set for that time then i will be very happy. First of all i will happy to get 67 reputation and 2000 sp in first quarter of 2023 and it will also encourage me to do more good work and get more steem power because it is a good investment.

Other things like a new phone can help me to get more beautiful pictures to share. A laptop can help me to write my posts much easy than the phone. Having a salon of myself will be a great felling for me because this will be the start of my professional career in my professional studies. I will work even harder to make my business more broad.

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@minikay
@lavanyalakshman
to participate in this contest.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4
Score (quality/rules)9.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-26
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @cryptoloover for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic under consideration. Getting a phone, laptop and saloon in the first quarter is a nice plan. I wish you success my friend.
 2 years ago 

আমি দোয়া করি আপনার সকল চাওয়া পুর্নতা পাবে,

So, here the key is a big patience and organization to achieve and address more great goals and posts like yours that deserves get rewarded. My warmest success! Of course you're able to achieve everything. Regards!

Steemit es paciencia, dedicación y constancia asi que para aumentar tu reputación solo debes publicar todos los días.

Ojalá logres comprar tu teléfono y tu comoutadora portatil se que es mucho más fácil trabajar desde la computadora y que también logres lo de tu salón.

Saludos y suerte en el desafio.

 2 years ago 

You have great plans for the year and you are already in reputation 64 and I believe before March you achieve your goals.

 2 years ago 

As soon as you were able to purchase a new phone, I hoped you could perform on this platform.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69