THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//HOW I WENT TO OUTING WITH MY KIDS TO SHOP RITE//CLUB5050//10%PAYOUT TO @steemkidss COMMUNITY//04/01/22

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello my good people of steemkidss Community, hope we are all doing well today, thank God for giving us His Grace which is sufficient for us.
Sorry for coming here again with my funny write up.
I want to tell u guys how the outing I took my kids to the shop rite went.

Our Outing To The Shop Rite On The New Year Day

Still in the mood of celebration,I decided to take my kids to the shop rite to celebrate and have fun for the new year..
On getting there, Jesus..Christ of Nazareth.... everywhere was over crowded with people both adults and children,we couldn't even see how to find our way into the place, people were inside and outside
the environment,we stood at a place for more than 20mins before I called on the kids to follow me, let's start with the face decorators that are just at the entrance of the gate.

I asked them the price for each painting of the face,they said #200,so we stayed and waited for our turn to reach because some other people were still waiting to paint their children faces too.

Moving Over To Another Playing Point

After painting the children faces,we saw another point where they are paying #500 for each child to have a ride inside the moving train,we also stood waiting for our turn also,after all the pushing and dragging,my kids were able to enter the train and I paid for them,it was only for 5mins ooo.

We Moved To The Bounce Counsor Point

They said for a child to enter and play there,it's #1500,I was ready to pay for my kids,but we waited for our turn, people before us were still many,we then moved to another point where they were paying #1000 to drive a toy cars for 5mins only.i paid for only one person that likes toy cars,she droved around for 5 mins.

Final Point We Entered Before Going Home

The last point we visited before going home was the place they were riding horses,they said is #2000 per child,I checked my purse,mennnn,I decided to use the money with me and get eatable things for the kids at least they have played and had fun at some playing points.
So we went to where they are selling ice cream and meat pie, they said it has finished,we went out and we decided to go home because it was already getting late.

At the Exit Door

When we got to the exit door,I saw one of my friend that also came with her kids too,she said the place is too crowded,one can not have a good fun like other days,we chatted about the crowd we met there and we left together.

Conclusion

One could not enjoy at the ShopRite as we planned, though it was due to the population we met there, we decided to have another outing at another place on another day. Thanks for reading through my post of a boring outing.

Best regard
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please read some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

It was indeed a great day with the kids, you all look beautiful in the outfits. It's good that the kids were made happy in this way, seeing their smiles gives me joy.
Please consider making a delegation to our community to support it. You will also be considered for a higher support if you do.
Thank you for sharing with us.

57c099f79cef67231047a3ba3e3955938d81049ab4a440590645df1ee4c51909.0.png

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @corcor, we have supported your post with 12% upvote from our official account. You need to set every post of yours made in steemkids community to at least 10% beneficiary to steemkidss. Ywhen you grow your steempower, you will need to delegate to us and earn delegation rewards

Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61