"Weekly Contest 07|| The Diary Game|| How I Spend My Day."

in Steem Kids & Parents19 days ago (edited)
Good evening to all my Steemian family members, trust God that you are all fine and healthy. This day happens to be full of energy and excitement to me which I am delighted to make my entry on how I spent my day organized by @m-fdo. I will like to follow the hint provided to make my entries on how I spend my whole day from morning to evening.

IMG_20240624_133333_957.jpg

MORNING

I work up this morning with the help of my alarm clock because I slept late last night, I was so busy all through yesterday which resulted to my late sleep. I set up my alarm to wake me up by 5:00am, which the alarm woke me up exactly as scheduled. I really struggled to stand up because I was still feeling sleepy but I had no choice cause I had to be at work before 6:00am.

I did my morning devotion alone cause I never wanted to distract my wife's sleep because it was too early, after the devotion I checked on my wife and baby then jump up from my bed. I then rushed to the bathroom brushed my teeth, took my bath dress up for work and left for office.

I did not use my bike today because the weather seems to look like it will rain, I took a walked to the junction where I could get a tricycle. Getting to the junction here comes one tricycle which I boardered. I got to work few minutes pass six (6), by then Covenant Hour of Prayer has began already which is usually one (1) hour. My arrival was accompanied by a heavy rainfall some few minutes after.

By 8:00am we did our usual staff devotion which ended 9:00am. After which I took a nap because I couldn't sleep enough last night. I did so in other to curb stress.

IMG_20240624_133255_549.jpg

AFTERNOON
After I woke up I sang some songs of worship to my Maker and prayed for some hours till evening. All my noon period from when I woke up was totally devoted for prayer cause I believe prayer works. I have living proves and tremendous testimonies of that.

img_1719270937919.jpg

EVENING
The Youth Revival Program started by 4:00pm till 6:00pm, it was such a wonderful time with the Lord indeed. After we close we returned back home, I changed my clothes and that of our little baby boy and put cartoon for him to watch; then I also helped my wife in the kitchen to prepare dinner. My wife is such an amazing cook. Dinner was served, we ate and watched some movies. Finally we did our night family devotion and went to bed. I engaged on steemit with other Steemians then retired for the night.

Thanks very much for going through my entry friends.

I'm inviting @josepha, @goodybest and @bossj23 to join this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9LtUWwTcZRWTSvZNvJHwntKaVZrA9iHGN74NffKdbFtmrRKimYDFVPmgaGaG1TJpoxfk8Jo5G.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 18 days ago 

I can say with good faith that your day was rather spiritual. This is good enough though and I really appreciate the fact you consider it important and activity. I'll implore you avoid greetings whenever you want to start a diary entry. It's your diary so be plain and also try using markdown styles like the bold Markdown style to isolate main points. Anyways, the post is well grounded.

 18 days ago 

Wow! This kind of comments I do cherished a lot Sir, this is very educative. This so far is my best tutorial on steemit for the week. On my next post I will make sure I applied all your suggestions Sir. Permit me to mention you again on my next diary game for more guidance. I want to know more and to make my work more qualitative on steemit but there are things I don't know yet. Thank you @bossj23 for such lecture.

 18 days ago 

Actually, you had a busy day both at home and at church,

I hope the youth program went successfully?? Thank God

And so more enjoyment

 18 days ago 

Everything went well friend, thank you very much for commenting.

 18 days ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44