THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY GOING TO CHURCH AND OTHER THINGS 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello,and once again welcome to my blog.how are you all doing and I hope everything is working correctly,I am very happy to share this diary with you today because I really had a nice and interesting day today both at the church and also when I reached home and I really learnt a lot of good things from the word of God I heard today.

1643574561752.jpg

morning/going to church

I woke up very early in the morning but realized that it was very cold and my hole body was already freezing up so I had no other choice that go and wear thick clothes so as to make myself worm.

After that I now embarked in sweeping and tidying up the hole house and also I ironed my clothes so that it will look beat for me to wear them to church.when I was done I now walked straight to the church and at the church we first did our Sunday school service which lasted for about two to three hours and then the normal church service commenced and we first said our opening prayers and then series of songs and praises were sang and then the church secretary came up to the altar and made some announcements concerning our church.
And after the announcements our the church came up with there song and to say the truth I really enjoyed the song because it really enlighten my spirit and soul.Then we listened to the word of God which the topic was captioned "unforgiveness the Cancer that kills"
And the text was read in the book of Mathew chapter 18vs23,which was about the servant who owned the master a huge amount of money and after begging his master he was forgiven and on the same day the servant saw his fellow servant who owned him a small amount of money and the fellow servant begged him but he didn't listen and he later casted him to the prison and when the master heard about it he called him and casted him to prison till he will be able to pay his debt.

And after the church service series of Thanksgiving was made by the church members and then we said some prayers and dismissed.

afternoon diary/evening

When we dismissed from church I now walked home straight and when I reached home I first dropped my holy Bible and said some prayers of Thanksgiving and then I removed my clothes and then I ate my afternoon food.
After the food i then went to a barbing salon so that I can get my phone charged since there was no light but when I reached there he was not around and then I came back home and I didn't know what else to do and then my friends came to our house and told me to come and play football with them and I agreed and we went over to the field

1643573909810.jpg

1643574032689.jpg

When I finished playing the football I walked home quickly to take my bath because I was sweating heavily and when I reached home I boiled some water and when I was done with taking my bath I decided to use my brothers power bank to charge my phone since he was not around.

conclusion

My day was really blessed because I enjoyed hearing the word of God today and I promise to always keep been active in his presence.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @chukwu10 you had a good day thank you for sharing.

Do we to always take part in kids EXCERCISE every weekend to keep fit. Last week link

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40