steemkids new contest-my parents my everything.||I love my parents by @chukwu10steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20221110-WA0000.jpg(designed in Canva)

hello dear folks,how are you all doing and I hope that everything is really really working out well and fine,today I will like to be taking part in this prestigious contest,it is really a good and interesting one where we all will get to share about our parents,how we show live to them and what we have also learnt from them.

the home is really the first stage of socialization and our parents really play a good role to that,they out in all their strength to see that everything really works out fine,they teach their children respect and also discipline them at all cost to see that they turn to better people in the future.

parents are like soldiers,whose work is to protect their children from external enemies who may come to deceive and distract their children from been better people for them and also for the society at large.

nobody wants its own child or children to turn into brats and that's why parents should be respected at all cost and also they should be taken care of by there children when they grow old because they have really sacrifised a lot to see that things turn out to be good for each of their children.
now let's look into the contest hints and answer some questions.

IMG_20221107_065713_767.jpg

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

In this very question,I will really say a very very huge yes yes,my parents are my earthly father and so I really really love them with all my heart and will do everything good to please them in any way that I can,they have really done a lot for me even in the times of sadness and goodness,they all stand for me and see that I make it and be a better image to the community and my country at large.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

Do you really love your parents?Why do you live them?tell us how important they are to you.
Why I love my parents

I really really live them in so many ways and I will be listing those ways to you one by one:

  • I really live my parents in so many ways and one of those ways is because they have always been there for me both in times of hardship and joy,they never gave up on me,they suffered to see that I am the good child I am today.

  • I love my parents because they are my motivational speakers,they will always call me up in the morning and give me words that will really make me more successful in life,they tell me the good and bad in life so that I can never fall victim of it,they insure me that ad far as they are alive I will never lack anything in life and I really take those words into my mind.

  • parents are another example of God,they sacrifice all they have just like God did for us,he sacrificed his only son to see that we all are free from the debt of sin and that made us all to be redeemed and get to communicate with him once more.

  • I really love my parents in every dimensions of life and will do everything in my power and strength to make them happy and proud because they have really tried for me,starting from the day I was still unknown in my mother's stomach 😀😀😀😀,they really cared form and now that I have grown,their love never departed from my site.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

How important they are to me

To be frank and plain,they are really really very important to me in every way in life,they have did all they can for me and now that I have grown up a little,it is my turn to do more for them.

as far as I am alive,I will definitely everything to make them happy,I will sacrifice all for them,I will never let any harm befall them and I will provide all their needs when the time comes.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

How I show love to them

I know that I have not done even half or quatar of what they have done for me in this life,truely my parents are really really important to me because I can never do without them.

I do show live to them by always making out time to make them feel happy and special,we all play together like little children,we all pray together every morning.

I wake up every morning and do all the assigned chores for me and that really makes them happy,I buy some presents for them during their birthdays and that really makes them love me more and more and I will continue to do things that will bring smile and joy to their faces all the time.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

When do you show your love to them

I show my love to them everything possible,every minute,seconds or hour of the day.

I show love to them anytime and any where I find myself with them and that really makes them happy in life.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

What I have learnt from them

hahahah,I can't even stop laughing because this contest is really really amazing and great,I have learnt every thing I have known in life front them,they have thought the rules of life and also they have thought me the ways in which I will follow and things will work out for me in life.

they have told me the mistakes they have made in life and prayed that I don't follow that part,they have thought me the way of good and more especially they have taught me how to be discpline.

and also how to respect those that are older that me,they have taught me the way of God,they have made me know and believe that God is the alpha and the Omega,they have taught me everything that is good and those things that will help me accomplish my goals in life and I am really proud to say that I have learnt and copied their teachings to me and can never do without them.

I really love my parents

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSdSmYLhB2kxmUjmmxmwYdRDn4sipLiKaZsskgBPs5q5sLcFaQ8A971M3wFjmy2bqKLHquFMBpzxNB3HCdaodhLvjdvacxNZrfJhCVPuqDp.jpeg

Cc.
@ngoenyi
@madilyn02
@goodybest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I strongly doubt if there's any child out there that hates his parents, even they are poor they still try to put food on the table.

 2 years ago 

Yes,everybody loves his or her parents so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45