You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of Parenthood

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well defined in it's simple way, parenthood is a state or position of being a parent.

That picture of you and your husband really looks good even after a long time,I must bet that you have kept it in a safe place for all these while.

Your children are your friends and that's also what my parents tell me,they will always tell me and my siblings that we are there remaining family and hope.

Thanks for sharing this quality content with us,I appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading through and for your quality comment.

Yes, that picture has been kept well and preserved for a time like this. I am glad you appreciate it.

Our kids our our friends. Only then can we be able to help them out in life and thus maintain the joy of parenthood.

I appreciate your comment. Keep being a good child to your parents

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48