You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

chores I hate most

IMG_20220304_181023.jpg
As there are chores that we all love most I know that there is another chore that may always serve as obstacles on our ways and one of those chores that I hate most is cooking

I hate this chore with passion because as a young boy am not used to doing this things rather I prefer washing the dishes or reading my books through out the day than cooking and the reason is that when my siblings beg me to go and try cooking for them I will go into the kitchen and when am done with cooking the meal they will complain that I didn't do this and that right and that makes me not to like going into the kitchen to cook food rather I prefer doing other chores at home.

Am kindly inviting
@fortwis09
@prekish
@merci08
@deben
To participate or to read in this post of mine and also drop comments on other people's post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love cooking though. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂...... It's as if all men dread cooking so as not to spoil the food with excess salt or too much pepper and Maggi

Sorry for u people, anyway I pity the wife u will marry 🤣😂😂

 2 years ago 

Wow, that is actually my best chore, you can't entirely hate it can you, what especially do you hate about it.

 2 years ago 

For me if I'm to hate cooking, it's the time wasted to prepare it

Time wasted? Not being serious bro 🤣

Hahaha, that means you cannot cook 🤣🤣, so who will be cooking for you when you live alone?..

 2 years ago 

I will try to learn it when the time comes or I will just be cooking the simple ones like noodles etc.

Hmmm, ok o. Best wishes to you and your future family 😄

 2 years ago 

😃😃😃😃😃😃
But can you teach me🙋😃😃😃

Ok o, I accept steem for training 🤣

 2 years ago 

Such time never comes Sha..... Just try Preparing food singly for yourself. You might even realize you can cook

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend I will put it to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65