@NGOENYI CONTEST #1:STEEPING INTO 2022,HOW FAR WILl YOU GO 10% BENEFICIARY SET TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing,I am here to participate in this wonderful and great contest that is being hosted by @ngoenyi in steemkidss community.
You know in every begining of every year we all advised to set our goals for the year and that our goals should not be small thing but it should be things that are very much bigger than the ones that people dream to accomplish.

IMG_20220104_164034.jpg

how far will you go into 2022

This is a good question that some one is expected to think twice before answering.
And as for I dream to go far than expected this year,I dream to go far than what others think and see about me.i really dream to be one of the best in anything I engage myself into both in school and also here in steemit platform.

what are your plans and strategies that will help you to get to your destination

This is a good question and I will first tell you guys my plans for the and also tell you guys some strategies or guidelines that will help me accomplish my goals.

Plans for the year
As for me I have planned this year to be a year of joy and laughter to me,and my first goal is to write my waec and pass them correctly on my own without engaging myself in any for of malpractice.

My second plan for the year is to be an obedient and responsible child to my parents and also to the people around me because I have learnt from so many people that disobent child does not get good thing in the hands of his parents like,if you are told to go to an errand and you refuse to do so and by the time you will be sent home from school your parents will like to teach you some lessons.

My third plan is to go far in steemit platform,and not taking steemit platform as only a place to meet new friends but also a place to get monetary gain so as to help myself and also help my parents.and not only that my plan for the year is to delegate more so than anyone had ever did in steemkidss community and I pray that God will guide so as to accomplish my little task.

strategies that will help me to get to my destination

For my first goal I have known the strategies that will help me to overcome any form of malpractice while writing my waec and those strategies are reading my books very well, understanding what I have read,paying keen attention while lessons are going on in the classroom and lastly avoiding bad company's and I know with this strategies I can overcome exam malpractice.

For my second plan for the year,the known strategies that will help me accomplish it is to always lesson to the words of my parents and not only my parents and also people living close to me or people related to me and with this strategy I hope I will accomplish my second goal for the year.

For my third goal for the which is to delegate more sp to steemkids community I have learnt from steemkidss that to accomplish this task I have to be steemexclusive,I have to write on my own words,I have to apply markdown styleing to my post so that it can attrct the attention of curators to curate in my post and also I have to invest either by cash or by powering up my earnings here in steemit,and I pray that God will guide me through these my goals.

what benefits do you think you will get to course of your journey

for my first plan I know that if I do not engage myself in malpractice or plagiarism I will come out with flying colors and also my school will recognize me as one of their best students.

For my second plan:I have learnt that a good road deserves to tracked on twice,so as a good child the first benefit I will receive from my parents and also my gurdians is their blessings because the blessings of our parents means alit to us and it also makes our future bright.

For my third plan which is to grow more in this steemit I know that delegating to a community will attract more reward to you and also applying markdown styleing to my post will as well attract curators to curate on my post very well so with this I think that every goal I have set will be accomplished.

Am inviting my friends @bossl23,@shulamite,@deben to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These are beautiful thoughts that have been well established. I pray for grace for you to implement them. Thank you for sharing this and I wish you success in this contest.

We will love you to grow your steem power so you can delegate to the community but you can join the curation trail while waiting to grow your steempower.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

It's wisdom to join one of the clubs so as to grow your steem power.

Feedback:

Club: no
Delegation : no
Steemexclusive : yes
bitbots: no
Plagiarism : no

 2 years ago (edited)

@peachyladiva I have already joined the curation trail

Screenshot_20220106-203740.png

 2 years ago 

Hello @chukwu10, I have gone through your entry and I have noted the points you made.

But I observed a little deviation from the questions asked. You were supposed to stick to your steemit plans.

You have not also applied markdown styles.

I will rate your entry at the end of the contest to see if you win or not.

Thank you for finding time to take part in this contest.

 2 years ago (edited)

Please ma @ngoenyi I have noticed the mistakes I have corrected them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68