NEW CONTEST ALERT:WHAT ARE MY PLANS FOR THE HOLIDAY 10% PAYOUT TO STEEM KIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello kidss how are you all doing, am here to tell you guys in this contest how I will spend my beautiful holiday.
MYXJ_20211214182412_fast.jpg

how do you plan to spend your holiday

Me and my family have already discussed on how we will spend our holiday and also my dad have started to buy thing which we will be using to go for the holidays which means that we have planned on how to spend the holiday in our village and we will be traveling by bus.

what are you going to be doing

We don't do much things when we travel to village other sleep, eat, swim, go to the farm, play football, hangout with our friends ,and also go to watch ball in the village football field.

who are you going to be spending your holidays with

PhotoGrid_1639513376218.jpg

It's usually a beautiful and great thing to me to see our entire family come together during the holidays both my uncle living in America will always come back with lots of good things even some foreign foods and everyone will be enjoying and for the question I always spend my holiday with the entire family both the people living fat and wide.

where are you going to be spending the holidays

We and our entire family will always spend our holiday in our village but but my uncle living in the US said that all of us will be coming over there by next year to spend our holiday.

do you have any income saved for the holidays

Yes,for me I have a savings box where I put any little amount of money I get and mostly the one that is been given to me as gift by people so within a short period of time I will break my saving box and use the money to buy some small items for my self and also buy some personal belongings.

conclusion

Thanks for hosting this contest and also letting us to share our views on where we will be spending our holidays and also special thanks to @ngoenyi for discoveing this community.

My achievement1 post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing how you will spend your holidays. I wish you a happy holiday.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear and also thanks for reviewing my post.

 3 years ago 

Aww you've planned so well for the holiday. I wish you success in this contest also don't fail to study hard during the holiday so as not to forget what You've learned

 3 years ago 

Yes, I have learnt from my teacher @samuel20 to always travel with at least three of my books and also my novel.

Muy interesante amigo no hay nada mejor que disfrutar en familia. Suerte

 3 years ago 

Thanks my good friend.

Your plans are very good, please play safe while swimming and playing football when you get to the village

 3 years ago 

Yes we are always told to come to field with our boot and other things that will avoid accident in the field.

That's good

We don't do much things when we travel to village other sleep, eat, swim, go to the farm, play football, hangout with our friends ,and also go to watch ball in the village football field.

That's some kind of fun though and it's good to know your dad has commenced plans after your discussion.
Compliments of the season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30